Beecology Nude Honey Flavor Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Beecology Nude Honey Flavor Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome balm

    I have all of the Beecology balms and they're incredible. This one is especially great in the winter because it smells like a cup of tea with honey. It is incredibly moisturizing without being thick or waxy. I keep one with me wherever I go and in multiple spots throughout the house. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    indiemaven | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicted

    I use lip balm all day, every day. This is the first lip balm to stay on my lips longer and actually make them softer. Thanks Beecology! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    michael_a_heines | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    janj

    I love this lip balm. It's very soothing and easy to wear. It is light but moisturizes well and provides protection during the winter months — 1 year, 6 months ago
    janj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology nude honey lip balm

    This is one of my favorite Beecology products! The nude honey lip balm keeps my lips smooth and really protects during the harsh winter. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lkl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Lip Balm

    This is by far the best lip balm I have ever used (much better than chap stick, or any other standard brand). Great for when the weather changes and the lips dry out - they quickly are healed. Smells great too, very great product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jsr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Lip Balm

    I love this stuff. I use it every day, but it's so good I don't end up having to use it all day like so many other lip products. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kristin_klb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    jennypenny

    the nude honey flavored lip balm is great. soothing, keeps my lips soft and is always in my pocket — 1 year, 6 months ago
    JenWeisman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology lip balm

    Works great in cold weather. For winter sports, all natural, long lasting lip protection. Use it for skiing in Montana. highly recommend — 1 year, 6 months ago
    whitefish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology is the best!

    I'm in love with all of Beecology's products- this new 'Nude Honey Balm' included! It has such a nice texture and is soooo smooth! Its kept my lips really smooth this winter, and that's saying a lot since is been nice one day and freezing the next! Highly recommended.. seriously, this stuff is even better than Burt's Bees!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beecology Lip Balms

    I love the Beecology products- the lip balm helps heal my lips without feeling waxy or gooey- and its all natural which is great!! I use it in different flavors, and love them all!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jsmanning18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend