Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free Reviews

Back to Bliss Naked Body Butter Paraben Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing

    just so amazing!!!! — 1 month ago
    MKHOT09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product for very dry skin

    I can't give this product higher stars. I have very dry skin and I slather this thick cream on right after a shower or any time during the day, and my skin is instantly relieved and because my skin is so dry, it really drinks up the moisture cream. It truly is a "maximum moisture cream" and the bonus for me is that it does not have a scent. It has a slight clean scent, but I am sensitive to fragra...read morence and am thus prone to getting headaches around scented products, so this product is just terrific. If you have dry skin like me, this is just terrific. I've been using this product for over three years now. I really recommend it! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum. And it Works, Too!

    the only bliss products i like since most of the line is just drugstore-brand quality. I have a large lotion pump and shower gel set. Smells sooooo good and works like a charm. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Iseult19 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    leaves skin smooth

    i was hesitant at first to try a cream, but was surprised at how quickly it absorbed into the skin and it leaves your skin so soft. i liked this so much that i tried the blood orange and pepper, they're all fantastic. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Have only tried the lite version but didn't like it

    I can's speak for this particular product, but its "lite" counterpart was a big disappointment. It smells bad and didn't last very long on the skin — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I have tried a ton of body moisturizers--this soaks in almost as well as the "skinny" version and makes my dry skin feel fantastic all day! Worth the money! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jeniferlyn69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I received a 1oz tube as a free gift with another purchase and went back to buy the full size product after using it for a week. I love the creamy but light feel. It absorbs into my skin, rather than leaving my skin feeling greasy. I touch my hair and face a lot during the day (and night) and I usually have to be paranoid that I'm transferring my hand and body lotion to places I don't want itI ...read moredon't want it. If you are like me and are sensitive to alot of perfumey products...this lotion is the best! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jdrysch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Girl friend uses It I love the Way her body looks and feels

    My girl fried Has bennusing this for about a moth now I love the way her body looks and feels — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rhoilst26 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thick, Rich, Indulgent

    I am loving this thick, creamy (although expensive) treat. Just a little massaged on my feet at bedtime is better than any foot creme out there. It feels amazing on my skin, I can't stop touching it. Will probably try the scented varieties when I runout. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    socalwen | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend