Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Fortifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Cleans Very Well

    The shampoo lathered well and had a great fruity smell. The little beads were a cute addition and overall It left my hair feeling squeaky clean without feeling dry. I think it may make a nice clarifying shampoo on its own used every few weeks to remove excess product buildup. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KemishaR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells great, silky for a while

    I have been trying this product for a couple of weeks now. I do love the smell of it, but I feel it doesnt keep my hair silky for as long it says. I dont hate it, but im not in love with it either! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beth_schmitt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I got this product as Bzzagent. After applying Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish to my hair, I pin it up in the shower for roughly a minute or two. When I rinse it out, I definitely can feel how much smoother my hair feels after so little time. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Garnier Hydra Recharge

    This product did not do a very good job on my thick wavy hair. I wanted to love it. Sigh. The conditioning left a lot to be desired, and I spent 20 minutes trying to comb through my hair after using the all the products. On the upside though, it smells amazing! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LuckyPig | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hydrates well

    Garnier Hydra Recharge kit is awesome product so far i used. It made my hair look much silky and shinny i just love my hair and can't resist to touch them again and again. I tried Shampoo, Conditioner and 1-minute moisture plenish treatment and will definitely try the leave in conditioner also. I would recommend this product to all who love silky and shinny hair :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Nikita2123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    The beads made my scalp break out.

    It contains little “encapsulated beads” that are supposed to be awesome for your hair. I was really excited about it because I had never seen a shampoo with beads in it. They gave me a breakout on my scalp. It was awful. The shampoo really dried out my hair compared to my 4plex. Once I rinse my shampoo out, I immediately run my fingers through my hair to determine the dryness level to know how...read more much/how long to leave my conditioner in. This leaves it feeling like straw. It’s very tangly. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    meags | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hydra RECHARGE- That is does!

    My hair feels so great after using Hydra Recharge. I love the microbeads. I have never used a shampoo with those before and I love how well the shampoo lathers. After you rinse out the shampoo it has this clean feeling that you don't feel with other shampoos. The conditioner works great as well, leaving it easy to comb through. Both have a great scent. The treatment takes just a little bit and its goes along way. Great product. I would recommend it to my family and friends. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    shannon_palmer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Shampoo: Something Else

    The Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Shampoo is something different from my usual shampoo. Let me first disclose that my review is based on hair that is washed every other day, so keep that in mind. When I first put a small amount of the Hydra Recharge shampoo I was amazed on how thick it is. I didn't expect it to be this way. I also broke some of the beads with my finger to see how easy or hard the...read morey would break away when applying it to my hair. I rubbed in on my hands before applying it to my hair. I liked how it wasn't runny and didn't feel like it was falling off my head as soon as it was on. The smell is wonderful. The superfruits smell delicious without being to over powerful which for me is great. I felt I had to use more than usual because I have thick hair. My hair isn't that damaged but after using the Hydra Shampoo and after it dried (towel dried) I did see less frizz. Brushing my hair was so easy. I have been using it for about 3 days now and I've noticed a difference in softness. Especially the next day when I comb my hair and I don't wash it. I didn't have problems feeling my hair being weigh down either. My tips feel much softer. As recommended I did use it with the Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Conditioner. I'm very pleased with the results so far. I still need more time to see better results and I will report on that. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    bee_deal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hydra Recharge Shampoo/Conditioner

    I have been using the new Garnier Hydra Recharge Shampoo and Conditioner and treatment for a couple of weeks now and I love it! It makes my hair feel so soft and it's not weighted down at all! It looks healthy and shiney! It is not so soft that I can't fix it though. I love this product and I totally recommend buying this! Thanks! tjblessed5 — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tjblessed5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Shampoo & Conditioner

    I have extremely long and damaged hair that always needs extra conditioning to be able to brush and to look okay and not frizzy and damaged. First time use, these seemed to work pretty well but not extraordinarily. Will see how it works for the second try. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    badnewsbears | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend