URBAN DECAY NAKED BASICS PALETTE Reviews

Back to URBAN DECAY NAKED BASICS PALETTE»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am in love

    I love this palette because I love how the eyeshadows are all matte except for one. I love the pigmentation of the shadows they go on so smoothly. This palette is awesome for makeup lovers across the spectrum whether you are just starting out or not. Great essential item for me and with it being so tiny it's perfect for on the go. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Sarahsequins | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I got this palette when I first started using makeup because of the beautiful neutral colors. I absolutely love the color selection and how I can go for a very beautiful day time look or for more of a smoky eye. The colors are very pigmented, I really only need a little bit. They are super blend able and creamy, do not tug at the eyelids at all. Overall the best eye shadow I have ever tried. I rea...read morelly recommend this product to everyone especially those who want matte neutral colors. When paired with an eye shadow primer it lasts literally for 24 hours, even more. I have not tried them without a primer, but with one they do not crease or smudge or transfer anywhere. Favorite palette so far — 1 year, 12 months ago
    sunshinestargaze | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I absolutely love this palette! It is so handy, you can just throw it in your bag and even do your make up on the go since its so small. Even though it only has a few colors, you can do a beautiful eye look with it in seconds. It is more of a "cooler toned" palette even though it doesnt look it. Im extremely satisfied with this product. The colors are very pigmented so little goes a long way and t...read morehe colors also last quite long, especially when using an eyelid primer! Definitely worth picking up! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    victoriapachec | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Naked palette

    GREAT palette! IM IN LOVE! The first one I fell in love with was the Stila in the light palette, but I moved to this one! AMAZINGLY pigmented colors! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ilovemakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential.

    Every makeup lover needs this. Great for brows too! It's just a beautiful palette. You can use it for day and for nighttime. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    missautumn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love this palette

    My daughter bought this for me this past Christmas and I am in love. The color, pigment and blending power of these natural matte colours are amazing! I recommend for all ages. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    productlvr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great quality, great colors

    I just recently bought this pallet. I think it was worth the $27. The colors are really pretty, nice and neutral. These are colors you can use daily. I've tried all of the colors and they're great. They are pretty pigmented and are really beautiful. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ideal palette for "maturing" eyes

    Finally! An eyeshadow palette of matte and satin earth-tones! And it's Urban Decay which is a huge bonus. This palette consists of 6 neutral shades: 3 lighter shades (Venus, Foxy, and WOS), one medium shade (Naked 2), and 2 darker colors (Faint and Crave). The colors go on smoothly, but I've had some difficulty blending the dark shades (which is not an unusual experience for me with the darker s...read morehades of UD eye shadows. However, that is why I knocked of 2 stars) They are really nice colors though, without a hind of sparkle, shine, glitter, or shimmer (which of course makes for a much more attractive look for maturing eyes.) Not a bad value at $27 either. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"