CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great Coverage, But Really Drying

    After seeing all my favorite YouTubers rave about this foundation, I went out a bought one. I will save it gives good coverage for a drugstore foundation. However, it has left my skin incredibly dry. I use my Clarins perfect touch to smooth over my dry patches before applying this, and I still can see where the foundation is creasing and flaking. I never had this problem with any other foundation...read more, and I read reviews saying this could happen. Overall its great for covering, but be aware it can dry your skin out! — 9 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best drugstore foundation

    I am so surprised about this product, I wear mac and bare minerals and never wore a drugstore foundation so I decided to pick up a few to save some money, although I wear a few drugstore lip,eye and blush products, I never did foundation and rarely ever use covergirl at all! this foundation was my favorite out of all I tried, with Revlon colorstay being a close second, this is perfect for oily ski...read moren. stays on a very long time , and my shade medium beige matched me perfect compared to my shade in other brands. this feels like my mac fluid foundation but much cheaper and def just as good — 9 months, 1 week ago
    neda84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Foundation

    I really like this foundation, it keeps my skin matte all day. This is the first foundation I've ever used, and it covers my blemishes and redness really well. One con about it though, is it is a bit streaky and the coverage isn't really buildable. Less is definitely more with this foundation. :) Overall, great foundation! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    briannaxo14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Alright

    Coverage is very sheer and a lot needs to be applied to get any coverage at all — 10 months ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    I absolutely love this product. I have extremely oily skin so it's hard to find a drugstore foundation that not only keeps me from getting oily but also stays on throughout the entire day. It covered beautifully, I have veryyyy dark circles that are hard to cover and this did the trick. Another thing I love is natural looking foundation and this foundation is one of them. A little goes a long way. Blends perfectly. I used Elfs stippling brush — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    victoriapachec | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Coverage

    This foundation covers my acne and pigmentation well. I don't like the fact that it feels so heavy though. I'm not sure it lasts that long either, but I will rate it highly because of the coverage. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    It is a truly amazing foundation! I love how it lasts all day, no need for a primer or base! The only thing is that you have to use powder with it or else it will look oily and give off an uneven look, but if you use powder it won't be a problem. Overall coverage is amazing, it stays all day, the pump is very convenient, and it's super inexpensive! My fave drugstore foundation by far — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    batgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOUNDATION

    This was a great little foundation! Better than I expected. It has great full coverage and includes spf protection. The color is a great match for my skin tone and works great for oily skin. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    3 n 1 outlast foundation

    I love this foundation. But I hate foundation:) lol Great for sensitive skin. Coverage great. Goes on smooth and flawless. Lasts all day but does not feel like you have foundation on. I recommend this!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cannb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Favorite Foundation

    The first time I tried this foundation, I didn't like it at all because I have normal/dry combination skin. I found that in clung to my dry patches and looked streaky when applied with a brush, but I loved the coverage. So I tried exfoliating my skin and using a more intensive moisturizer and using a damp make up sponge instead of a brush and it works amazing! It helps to stipple it on with the sp...read moreonge before blending out, and letting it set. The color will oxidize a little, but I found it actually matches better after it does. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    TylerKitten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend