CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Foundation

    I really like this foundation, it keeps my skin matte all day. This is the first foundation I've ever used, and it covers my blemishes and redness really well. One con about it though, is it is a bit streaky and the coverage isn't really buildable. Less is definitely more with this foundation. :) Overall, great foundation! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    briannaxo14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Alright

    Coverage is very sheer and a lot needs to be applied to get any coverage at all — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    I absolutely love this product. I have extremely oily skin so it's hard to find a drugstore foundation that not only keeps me from getting oily but also stays on throughout the entire day. It covered beautifully, I have veryyyy dark circles that are hard to cover and this did the trick. Another thing I love is natural looking foundation and this foundation is one of them. A little goes a long way. Blends perfectly. I used Elfs stippling brush — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    victoriapachec | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Coverage

    This foundation covers my acne and pigmentation well. I don't like the fact that it feels so heavy though. I'm not sure it lasts that long either, but I will rate it highly because of the coverage. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    It is a truly amazing foundation! I love how it lasts all day, no need for a primer or base! The only thing is that you have to use powder with it or else it will look oily and give off an uneven look, but if you use powder it won't be a problem. Overall coverage is amazing, it stays all day, the pump is very convenient, and it's super inexpensive! My fave drugstore foundation by far — 10 months ago
    batgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOUNDATION

    This was a great little foundation! Better than I expected. It has great full coverage and includes spf protection. The color is a great match for my skin tone and works great for oily skin. — 1 year ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    3 n 1 outlast foundation

    I love this foundation. But I hate foundation:) lol Great for sensitive skin. Coverage great. Goes on smooth and flawless. Lasts all day but does not feel like you have foundation on. I recommend this!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cannb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Foundation

    The first time I tried this foundation, I didn't like it at all because I have normal/dry combination skin. I found that in clung to my dry patches and looked streaky when applied with a brush, but I loved the coverage. So I tried exfoliating my skin and using a more intensive moisturizer and using a damp make up sponge instead of a brush and it works amazing! It helps to stipple it on with the sp...read moreonge before blending out, and letting it set. The color will oxidize a little, but I found it actually matches better after it does. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    TylerKitten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for oily skin

    I love that they also have the queen collection cuz im not white or dark brown skin most company forget the all black people are not dark. so its hard for me to find a foundation that matches my skin tone. the color bring brulee is my exact match. the only problem I have with it is that is good for oily skin I have dry skin so it makes me look ashy. the coverage is great and I found out if I wear ...read moreNYX dewy finished setting spray with it the and she looked goes away. I hope they come out with the formula for dry skin. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Mookey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good drugstore buy

    It's a wonderful foundation, really applies evenly (esp with my real techniques expert face brush!) and looks great on. I have oily skin, so I would say the oil shows through by about 4 hours in. Also, if you REALLY need it to last all day, I would go with a primer, because while it does last well, it doesn't really last all day, and if you have stubborn acne or acne scarring, I say you still have to go in with a concealer. It doesn't do all it claims to do, but it's still a great foundation. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sara_crisis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend