CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Keeps me shine free!

    I love the coverage this gives me and the biggest benefit is how shine free it keeps me! I've used a number of different foundations and this is the only one that gives me the results I love! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Larissa568 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Covergirl Foundation

    I used to use in high school, but I avoid it now that I know about their cruelty animal testing! I will NEVER use it again as long as they continue. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    LauraJanis | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great foundation

    Great coverage and holding power. It really does work like a primer too, and the SPF is a bonus — 1 year, 6 months ago
    breezy84 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cover girl outlast stay 3-in 1 foundation

    No joke!! This is the best foundation I have ever used. No powder needed and #875 is perfect match for my skin tone!!! Stays put until you cleanse your face each night — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bellasnite57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Foundation

    Covergirl outlast was easy to match my skintone. I like that it has a pump that locks along with a cap so if I have to carry it with me I don't have to worry about it spilling in my bag, It is light weight and blends in easily. It smoothed out my complexion giving me an even skintone that was natural. I would say it gave me light to medium coverage that stayed on all day. I wouldnt really say its good for concealer but a good foundation. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    miss_carra | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite

    This is officially my favorite foundation. I normally have to wear concealer to cover my acne, but I do not have to with this one. It also has great staying power. Usually my foundation will be coming off by the end of the day, but this one lasts all day. I have Revlon Colorstay and this one has better staying power than my Colorstay foundation. One of my favorite features is the pump. I prefer a ...read morepump because it doesn't get as much bacteria in it like a foundation that you have to pour out. It is also very convenient for travel. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mintyfresh | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Over all okay

    Last long but not a flawless coverage — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kirbs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite drugstore foundation!

    I usually have a hard time finding an amazing cheap foundation but this one is my new favorite. It is a must-have. I'm a college student so I use it when I'm in a rush to get ready in the morning and it makes my skin look flawless! I still feel that you should use a concealer and maybe powder with it too but this foundation gives excellent coverage for hours! Very inexpensive too. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    shelbycason | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Slowly turns orange???

    I scrolled through a handful of the comments and was surprised to not see anything regarding a problem I dealt with while using this foundation. At first, I loved this stuff. It was my go to foundation for sure, I went through probably 3 bottles. I have pretty severe acne, and all I cared was that this stuff worked well with my routine and it covered. But on my second or third bottle, I started to...read more notice that when I first applied in the morning, it looked great. The color matched, it wasn't blotchy, etc. But as the day went on, I would notice the color on my face and neck were completely different. It was especially noticeable in daylight. It was so bad that I had multiple people at school come up to me and tell me about it. It's very upsetting because this foundation IS very nice, especially for a drugstore foundation and the price, but it sucks that it turns orange throughout the day. NOTICE: I HAVE FAIR SKIN AND I'VE ONLY SEEN COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS FROM OTHER PEOPLE WITH FAIR SKIN :( If Covergirl were to change whatever is causing this, I would definitely continue to buy this stuff! — 2 years ago
    delaneyadele | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nearly perfect

    Pros: -Solid medium coverage -Feels very lightweight on the skin, is dry as opposed to staying greasy like some foundations do -Fills in my large pores without needing a primer -Stays matte throughout most of the day -Stays on for a long time, doesn't break down on the skin Cons: -I am very fair, and the lightest shade in the range is still slightly too dark and pink-ish on me Overall this is a ...read morewonderful foundation for people who like solid coverage but want a foundation that feels lightweight and isn't greasy. I really wish they would adjust the color selection, though. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Lea_E | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"