CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    It is a truly amazing foundation! I love how it lasts all day, no need for a primer or base! The only thing is that you have to use powder with it or else it will look oily and give off an uneven look, but if you use powder it won't be a problem. Overall coverage is amazing, it stays all day, the pump is very convenient, and it's super inexpensive! My fave drugstore foundation by far — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    batgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOUNDATION

    This was a great little foundation! Better than I expected. It has great full coverage and includes spf protection. The color is a great match for my skin tone and works great for oily skin. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    elizabeth_axe | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    3 n 1 outlast foundation

    I love this foundation. But I hate foundation:) lol Great for sensitive skin. Coverage great. Goes on smooth and flawless. Lasts all day but does not feel like you have foundation on. I recommend this!! — 9 months ago
    cannb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Favorite Foundation

    The first time I tried this foundation, I didn't like it at all because I have normal/dry combination skin. I found that in clung to my dry patches and looked streaky when applied with a brush, but I loved the coverage. So I tried exfoliating my skin and using a more intensive moisturizer and using a damp make up sponge instead of a brush and it works amazing! It helps to stipple it on with the sp...read moreonge before blending out, and letting it set. The color will oxidize a little, but I found it actually matches better after it does. — 9 months ago
    TylerKitten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for oily skin

    I love that they also have the queen collection cuz im not white or dark brown skin most company forget the all black people are not dark. so its hard for me to find a foundation that matches my skin tone. the color bring brulee is my exact match. the only problem I have with it is that is good for oily skin I have dry skin so it makes me look ashy. the coverage is great and I found out if I wear ...read moreNYX dewy finished setting spray with it the and she looked goes away. I hope they come out with the formula for dry skin. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    Mookey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good drugstore buy

    It's a wonderful foundation, really applies evenly (esp with my real techniques expert face brush!) and looks great on. I have oily skin, so I would say the oil shows through by about 4 hours in. Also, if you REALLY need it to last all day, I would go with a primer, because while it does last well, it doesn't really last all day, and if you have stubborn acne or acne scarring, I say you still have to go in with a concealer. It doesn't do all it claims to do, but it's still a great foundation. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    sara_crisis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft honey

    I have the shade soft honey and I have extremely oily and acne prone skin! I usually don't wear foundation because it makes me break out but I heard so many good things about this so I decided to pick it up. My shade is in soft honey. It was a perfect match! It made my skin so even and hid my acne scars but still allowed my skin to breathe ! The hold of the product was nice it wasn't a matte or de...read morewy finish it was extremely natural but medium to full coverage. You could use a tiny bit for light coverage. It has not made me break out. Loveeeee thiisssss! I will continue to use this :) the only down side is that if you have combination to oily skin be careful because if you apply to much to your drier places it may start to look slightly patchy but can be easily blended. — 10 months ago
    VivereAmour | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I'm always out trying new foundations just cause I like to explore my options. I don't ever really buy the same foundation twice, but I did with this one! It looks beautiful and very natural! It comes out pretty watery/liquidy at first but once u start working it onto your face it looks amazing! Love it — 10 months, 1 week ago
    akaud17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really is fabulous

    Great for oily skin. Sets to a powder finish and looks flawless all day. Great stuff that lives up to the hype. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Impressed this is Cover Girl

    Normally I shy away from Cover Girl products but I received a coupon to try this for free so I gave it a shot. It provides good coverage and almost a light powdering finish. It really did last most of the day like it claims. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    jmjulian99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend