CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nearly perfect

    Pros: -Solid medium coverage -Feels very lightweight on the skin, is dry as opposed to staying greasy like some foundations do -Fills in my large pores without needing a primer -Stays matte throughout most of the day -Stays on for a long time, doesn't break down on the skin Cons: -I am very fair, and the lightest shade in the range is still slightly too dark and pink-ish on me Overall this is a ...read morewonderful foundation for people who like solid coverage but want a foundation that feels lightweight and isn't greasy. I really wish they would adjust the color selection, though. — 4 weeks, 1 day ago
    Lea_E | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good coverage but cakey.

    I was excited to try this foundation but even from the first use, I noticed it was cakey and very obvious on my skin. It gave great coverage and is decently long lasting but It clung to my dry patches and was heavy on the skin. I've tried primers and setting sprays but no matter how little I put on or how much I wipe off, it still looks powdery and cakey. I wouldn't repurchase because I prefer a more natural finish. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    mikenza | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love this Foundation!

    I was absolutely blown away by this foundation! It reminds me of Estee Lauder Doublewear (Old Formulation) which was my favorite for years! I purchased Classic Ivory. I'm going to buy more!! WOW!! Cover Girl, Never quit making this stuff!!! — 4 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this foundation so much. I've tried everything from expensive $40 brands to powder, to creme and finally found one that works for me! It goes on smooth, easily and quickly and doesn't crack or cake on like other brands. It also matches my skintone far better than most other brands out there. However I'm giving it an 8 because it does tend to be a bit drying at times, but since it lasts lo...read moreng and is overall a fantastic product I'm willing to accept that. Especially since it's got an SPF 20. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    KatCommander | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome for Oily Skin

    I Really love this foundation. It comes in a large selection of colors, which is great, and has a pump, which is almost unheard of in drugstore foundations. The formula is a nice medium overage, that you can sheer our or build up based on your desired look. It holds up all day on my super oily skin, which is a plus. Most foundations last about 4-5 hours before sliding all over the place. My favor...read moreite way to apply this is with a flat top kabuki brush. It gives nice, even coverage. Overall, great product with a great pricetag! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!!

    This is a foundation I use when I'm in a rush and don't have time for extra steps like primer and concealer. The first week I used it I fell in love! Finally a shade true to my skin color and a flawless finish !! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    hilda_k_romero | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Coverage, But Really Drying

    After seeing all my favorite YouTubers rave about this foundation, I went out a bought one. I will save it gives good coverage for a drugstore foundation. However, it has left my skin incredibly dry. I use my Clarins perfect touch to smooth over my dry patches before applying this, and I still can see where the foundation is creasing and flaking. I never had this problem with any other foundation...read more, and I read reviews saying this could happen. Overall its great for covering, but be aware it can dry your skin out! — 8 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best drugstore foundation

    I am so surprised about this product, I wear mac and bare minerals and never wore a drugstore foundation so I decided to pick up a few to save some money, although I wear a few drugstore lip,eye and blush products, I never did foundation and rarely ever use covergirl at all! this foundation was my favorite out of all I tried, with Revlon colorstay being a close second, this is perfect for oily ski...read moren. stays on a very long time , and my shade medium beige matched me perfect compared to my shade in other brands. this feels like my mac fluid foundation but much cheaper and def just as good — 8 months ago
    neda84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend