CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome for Oily Skin

    I Really love this foundation. It comes in a large selection of colors, which is great, and has a pump, which is almost unheard of in drugstore foundations. The formula is a nice medium overage, that you can sheer our or build up based on your desired look. It holds up all day on my super oily skin, which is a plus. Most foundations last about 4-5 hours before sliding all over the place. My favor...read moreite way to apply this is with a flat top kabuki brush. It gives nice, even coverage. Overall, great product with a great pricetag! — 1 month ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!!!

    This is a foundation I use when I'm in a rush and don't have time for extra steps like primer and concealer. The first week I used it I fell in love! Finally a shade true to my skin color and a flawless finish !! — 1 month ago
    hilda_k_romero | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Coverage, But Really Drying

    After seeing all my favorite YouTubers rave about this foundation, I went out a bought one. I will save it gives good coverage for a drugstore foundation. However, it has left my skin incredibly dry. I use my Clarins perfect touch to smooth over my dry patches before applying this, and I still can see where the foundation is creasing and flaking. I never had this problem with any other foundation...read more, and I read reviews saying this could happen. Overall its great for covering, but be aware it can dry your skin out! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best drugstore foundation

    I am so surprised about this product, I wear mac and bare minerals and never wore a drugstore foundation so I decided to pick up a few to save some money, although I wear a few drugstore lip,eye and blush products, I never did foundation and rarely ever use covergirl at all! this foundation was my favorite out of all I tried, with Revlon colorstay being a close second, this is perfect for oily ski...read moren. stays on a very long time , and my shade medium beige matched me perfect compared to my shade in other brands. this feels like my mac fluid foundation but much cheaper and def just as good — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    neda84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Foundation

    I really like this foundation, it keeps my skin matte all day. This is the first foundation I've ever used, and it covers my blemishes and redness really well. One con about it though, is it is a bit streaky and the coverage isn't really buildable. Less is definitely more with this foundation. :) Overall, great foundation! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    briannaxo14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Alright

    Coverage is very sheer and a lot needs to be applied to get any coverage at all — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    I absolutely love this product. I have extremely oily skin so it's hard to find a drugstore foundation that not only keeps me from getting oily but also stays on throughout the entire day. It covered beautifully, I have veryyyy dark circles that are hard to cover and this did the trick. Another thing I love is natural looking foundation and this foundation is one of them. A little goes a long way. Blends perfectly. I used Elfs stippling brush — 4 months, 1 week ago
    victoriapachec | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Coverage

    This foundation covers my acne and pigmentation well. I don't like the fact that it feels so heavy though. I'm not sure it lasts that long either, but I will rate it highly because of the coverage. — 5 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend