CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hot Mama

    This foundation gives this 44-year-old woman the appearance of someone years younger. The coverage is great, finish is beautifully matte, color is just right. One pump from the bottle is all that's needed to achieve smooth, shine-free skin. It's an easy consistency to work with, and for added coverage on my age spots I just dab a little more over them after a minute of setting. My combination ...read moreskin feels great with this Covergirl formula and goes most of the day without needing any blotting on my oil-prone nose. I finally found a foundation that works for me! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    CG Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 Foundation

    I tried this foundation for 2 weeks as part of total beauty sample program. I have oily/acne prone skin that is dry on the cheek and chin area. This foundation is very thick and looks heavy on the face. The color was right on with my skin tone, but i don't feel like it did a good job of covering blemishes, although it did even out my skins overall appearance. I didn't hydrate my skin well, and I f...read moreeel like it made the dry parts of my face look even worse. It did last a long time with out me having to blot it throughout the day, but was over all to thick for my personal taste. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kvieweg07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    3-1 foundation

    Love this new foundation by CoverGirl! Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 foundation is perfect for me. Very natural looking, it blends in perfectly, and it stays in place like no other.....I have sensitve skin and not one breakout from this product. It is lightweight love that, thank you Cover Girl! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kerin_nollwessel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is my favorite foundation. I have oily skin and have trouble picking the right foundation. My face does not feel oily with this and a little goes a long way. I will continue to buy this one of my MAC foundation any day. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    veronica_caraballo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great 3-in-1 Foundation!

    I really loved this foundation. The color matched my skin tone well and blended better than any foundation I have used. It mostly covered up the dark circles under my eyes and it lasted all day long. It was weightless on my face as well and I didn't have to worry about it causing oily spots around my nose like some foundations tend to do. I would definitely recommend this product! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tiffany_reeves | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    its just ok

    I found it chalky and very drying...i did use it for the 10 days like instructed, and although it did last most of the day, i just did not like the dryness i felt and i have oily t-zones. after the 10 days i decided to mix one squirt of this with 2 squirts of my department store foundation and although i still use my own primer, i have found that mixed together it does make my other foundation las...read moret all day....so, i have found the perfect match for my skin...i would by this again but only for mixing with my other foundation. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jujubellie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasantly surprised

    I wasn't really expecting very much out of this foundation, but I received it for free and figured I'd try it out, because getting things for free is fun! I've never been a huge fan of Covergirl foundations in the past, but I absolutely loved this one! It is supposed to act like a primer, foundation, and concealer in one, and I think it did a pretty good job of that. My skin looked more even and s...read moremooth than it's ever looked with any other foundation. The best part of this is that it lasts! My face, which is both sensitive and ridiculously oily, didn't get irritated OR really shiny while I was wearing this. I wore it for hours and hours and my face was still matte. The coverage might be a little heavy for some, but I really liked the look it gave me. I would recommend this to anyone who has normal or oily skin and wants medium coverage. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cover Girl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

    I also revieved this foundation from Total Beauty to review. This foundation is not for someone looking for super sheer coverage, but for medium coverage, its is very good. Goes on smooth and stays put, with no settling into fine lines, and also has great SPF protection. If you are looking for a medium coverage foundation that doesn't fade, I would recommend this! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jmknutel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

    I have a very hard time with over the counter products not breaking me out. This is the first one that I haven't had a problem with. I found that using a make-up brush really helped with application and better coverage. It doesn't have an "after" smell which is something I look for in foundations. The color was really nice and matched remarkably well. I will most likely purchase this in the future. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tawnjun | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous

    I've been gravitating to the different ranges in CoverGirl for almost 10 years, and am rarely disappointed. This foudation is no different. It has beautiful color for my superpale but olive skin, and I really like the texture. I JUST bought a bottle of Mac, and this came in 3 days later. I put CG on as a 'trial,' and was a little upset that I just bought $30 of foundation when I had this waiting f...read moreor me. It covers my adult acne pretty well, and doesn't make my eczema skin break out (MAJOR plus). I use a buffing brush to put in on, which creates a smooth surface. At first use, it clung a little in my pores, but after the second or third time, when I figured out the ideal amount, it gave that 'air-brush' look. My so told me he could barely tell I was wearing makeup (ALWAYS a plus). The pump bottle is nice, though I still found myself cleaning out the clear top from residual makeup. It breathed, didn't oxidize, covered, and didn't make me break out. One of the biggest negatives, however, was that it wore off my cheeks near my nose by the end of my workday. Everything else was still there, but my redness and oil was definitely showing through. This happens with all foundations on me, though, so overall not a foundation-killer. A not-so-big negative was that, when it rained hard and I went to pat my face dry, the foundation came off on the tissue and looked 'wet,' and if I hadn't fixed it, it would have been streaky. Overall, this is a nice foundation, though if you have extra-oily skin you might need a mid-day refresher. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    HingaHinga | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend