CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    COVERGIRL OUTLAST STAY FABULOUS 3-IN-1 FOUNDATION

    When I first received it, I didn't think the color would be correct. As I applied it the color seemed to blend in beautifully with my skin. I really liked the way it covered my face. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    loshla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl outlast stay fabulous

    I really liked this foundation. The only thing that I did not like was the color. I wear buff beige in Covergirl foundations but the outlast stay fabulous was a little lighter then the others i use. I will defiantly be using this foundation again I will just go up a shade darker. I usually have to reapply my foundation in the afternoon but this foundation lasted all day long. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kaye_newman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very smooth finish

    I really like this this cover girl fondation it leaves a great smooth finish great shade!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smooth-but with problems

    Pro: It feels light on my skin and leaves it smooth-looking. Con: Doesn't cover my skin tone blemishes well, and gave me a "wearing makeup" look. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    duong_pham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not too bad

    The color I got was a little dark, but other than that it was pretty good foundation. Coverage was good. It did seem a little greasy at first but dried pretty quickly. Like some others it did dry out my skin a little but nothing too major. I would recommend this to friends/family. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    shawna_walz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABULOUS!!!

    First of all, I was pleasantly surprised when I received a FULL-SIZED sample in the mail. Who doesn't love full-sized samples right? This product is advertised as being a 3-in-1 that consists of being a primer, foundation, and concealer.... and I found it to be just that. I really like the way it made my skin feel silky smooth, which is comparable to my normal Smashbox Photo Finish primer ($20 for...read more .4 fl oz.) Secondly, I LOVED the coverage this product provides. At times, I used it only as a concealer, which didn't provide heavy coverage, but just enough for my face. When I use it as a foundation... a little does go a long way. The coverage is AMAZING and I really like the matte finish. The matte look is probably my fave part about this foundation, being that my regular foundation (Make Up FOrever HD Foundationin N128) gives me a little bit more of a sheen (for reference, I have combination-oily skin and live where it is very humid). The only gripe I have is that the color did not match me. Being that I ordered via internet, I guess I am to blame. I have the medium beige and it is about two shades too light for me. I plan to buy this foundation in MY shade as soon as my $40 foundation runs out. You can't beat the price at $9.99 — 1 year, 9 months ago
    t0p.n0tch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful!

    I have to praise Covergirl for this foundation. The company has really improved its products in the last few years and this foundation proves it. I'm fair with neutral undertones (for reference, NW20 in MAC is a good match but slightly too pink). I picked the color 810 Classic Ivory. It matches me perfectly. I have combination skin that leans toward dry during the winter, oily in the summer. This ...read morefoundation lasts all day with only one blotting with an oil-blotting sheet. I have good skin with some redness around my nose and on the apples of my cheeks. I also get the monthly blemish or two. This covered all the redness, a blemish and my slightly dark under-eye circles. This is the first time in a while that I've been able to skip concealer! So far I love this product and I hope others will love it just as much. One word of caution: In my opinion, a whole pump at one time is way too much product. This foundation dries quickly, so I would use less than a pump at a time and work in sections on the face. I used a whole pump the first time and it looked a bit thick and cakey. It wasn't a big deal; I was able to sheer it out with a damp sponge and it looked perfect. Other than that, this is a terrific and beautiful foundation! Thanks Covergirl! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    luckygal79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hot Mama

    This foundation gives this 44-year-old woman the appearance of someone years younger. The coverage is great, finish is beautifully matte, color is just right. One pump from the bottle is all that's needed to achieve smooth, shine-free skin. It's an easy consistency to work with, and for added coverage on my age spots I just dab a little more over them after a minute of setting. My combination ...read moreskin feels great with this Covergirl formula and goes most of the day without needing any blotting on my oil-prone nose. I finally found a foundation that works for me! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    inthemiddles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    CG Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 Foundation

    I tried this foundation for 2 weeks as part of total beauty sample program. I have oily/acne prone skin that is dry on the cheek and chin area. This foundation is very thick and looks heavy on the face. The color was right on with my skin tone, but i don't feel like it did a good job of covering blemishes, although it did even out my skins overall appearance. I didn't hydrate my skin well, and I f...read moreeel like it made the dry parts of my face look even worse. It did last a long time with out me having to blot it throughout the day, but was over all to thick for my personal taste. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kvieweg07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    3-1 foundation

    Love this new foundation by CoverGirl! Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 foundation is perfect for me. Very natural looking, it blends in perfectly, and it stays in place like no other.....I have sensitve skin and not one breakout from this product. It is lightweight love that, thank you Cover Girl! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kerin_nollwessel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend