CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Good spf

    Liked the spf factor, but wish it had a more moisturizing effect. Also, go up a shade from what you normally where as the color was very light. — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Loved this foundation because it had great natural looking coverage, color matched very well and didn't make my face feel like I was wearing any make-up. It went on really smooth and it's my new fave foundation. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    JenBee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely Matte Finish

    Unfortunately, the color I got didn't match my skin tone all too well, but that's the risk you take when you don't choose a color in-person! Regardless of that, I really loved the formula. Went on smoothly and covered very well- not to thin and not too thick. It dried quickly to a very natural matte finish, which I loved. I'll definitely buy it in the correct color! Another thing I loved whic...read moreh usually goes unnoticed is the packaging. It's a pump-style bottle which easily turns and "locks", and dispenses just the right amount of formula at once. The cap also "clicks" on, so there's no risk of it popping off and going missing in my makeup drawer, a problem I have with other products. Combining the click-on cap and locking pump, there's almost no chance for messy accidents when things inevitably get bumped around! Great job, Covergirl! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    tessa_lunden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great color

    The color blends well with my skin and gives great coverage. The texture of fundation is very rich, it is good for dryer skin or winter monthes. And it gives a matt finish look, very subtle and flawless. The only reason I gave it 7 stars, it's beacause it's rich and thick, sometime it's hard to apply it well and evenly. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cover Girl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

    This foundation claims to be a combination of foundation, concealer, and primer. This foundation also claims to be a full coverage. I love the packaging of this bottle; it has a pump so it doesn’t make a mess. It is an easier way to apply this foundation. I am in the color 860 Classic Tan. This is a medium to full coverage foundation; it is also very buildable. By my surprise I like this product...read more! I have been using this foundation every day that I’ve been wearing makeup for the last month. While testing this product I went out with the girlies, went on a road trip, gone to work, went shopping, and when just a natural look around the house! The night out with the girls was a very full coverage look with dramatic eyes. I also used (very inexpensive) and the products last all night once again not using a setting spray. I was very excited about this! I went to a poetry reading where there were a lot people close to each other and it was very hot and my face didn’t fall off. While on this road trip from Arizona to my home town California in a car for almost 6 hours with no fresh air being in a small compact car with 5 people my face didn’t move at all and it stayed in place all day! I put my makeup on at 5:30am and didn’t take it off until about 10:30pm (I wouldn’t say that you should do this). But the reasoning for me to make this road trip was because my grandfather was very sick and I was only in town for a short amount of time and I had a lot of things to do. So you gotta do what you gotta do! While at work I don’t have a very hard labor job physically. I honestly sit in one spot most of the day taking phone calls. Yet, the traveling to work is a bit of an adventure. I don’t have a car; so I take the public transportation which means that I not only walk but I am always around a lot of people especially in the morning when the high school kids are going to school. So just on an everyday bases I am in my makeup from about 6:30am -7:00pm. I know not always well for your skin. I do live with my boyfriend so I don’t have to worry about him seeing me with a completely clean face he really doesn’t care. Yet, when I have get togethers or someone coming over just to get their makeup done to go out to the club I don’t want to be completely bare and this makeup allows me to do the complete bare minimum to my face. Over this entire product is great! I would purchase this product once I run out of it! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    keonnajones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-N-1 Foundation

    I absolutely love this foundation. Great coverage and it doesn't feel greasy on my face. Seemed to stay on awhile too. A lot of makeup tends to look less applied later in the day. Not this one! Thanks for the chance to try a new, great product. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    alexandria_tinnon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    COVERGIRL OUTLAST STAY FABULOUS 3-IN-1 FOUNDATION

    When I first received it, I didn't think the color would be correct. As I applied it the color seemed to blend in beautifully with my skin. I really liked the way it covered my face. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    loshla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl outlast stay fabulous

    I really liked this foundation. The only thing that I did not like was the color. I wear buff beige in Covergirl foundations but the outlast stay fabulous was a little lighter then the others i use. I will defiantly be using this foundation again I will just go up a shade darker. I usually have to reapply my foundation in the afternoon but this foundation lasted all day long. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kaye_newman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very smooth finish

    I really like this this cover girl fondation it leaves a great smooth finish great shade!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smooth-but with problems

    Pro: It feels light on my skin and leaves it smooth-looking. Con: Doesn't cover my skin tone blemishes well, and gave me a "wearing makeup" look. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    duong_pham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend