CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Covergirl 3-in-1

    I loved how well it blended. Went on smoothly with even coverage. The only problem I had, due to an error on my own, was I chose too light of a color. Otherwise great product! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    nanaof1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it really worked!!

    This covergirl foundation reall delivered. I have combo skin, and this worked well at keeping my skin in line, and not highlighting problem areas. Nice to eliminate some steps to get the desired results.....that stayed true all day. I am a foundation junkie and try all kinds and found this one out did alot of the more expensive formulas......very surprised and pleased, will purchase this when it hits the stores. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sugarnewt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    COVERGIRL OUTLAST STAY FABULOUS 3-IN-1 FOUNDATION...is FABULOUS!

    Using this eliminated the need for several other products and saved time and money on my daily make-up routine. I didn't need to use a Primer and I also eliminated a colored powder overcoat. The color matched great, dried to a natural finish and looked perfect with just a light dusting of translucent mineral powder to give my skin a little bit of twinkle. Applying was easy since the consistency was just right. A little bit went a long way on my skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Hunny1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Foundation

    I really like this foundation! It went on smoothly, matched my skin color perfectly, and lasted a long time. I also like that it even has SPF 20 in it. My face didn't get greasy, it didn't melt off my face, and it gave me great coverage. I wore this to a dinner and my friends took some pictures. When I saw the pictures, I was impressed by how flawless my skin looked. I didn't even use primer and t...read morehe coverage was very even. I still needed to use a bit of concealer in various areas, but I used a lot less than I usually need. I definitely recommend this foundation! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

    I received a sample of CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation from totalbeauty. I usually wear powdered foundation but I wanted to try something new. I was really happy with CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation results. It blended very well with my skin color and it went on smoothly. I have a few patches of dry skin so moisturized my skin before I applied CoverGirl Outlast ...read moreStay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation and it didn’t show my dry patches like other foundations I have tried. I also liked the light feeling of it on my skin, throughout the day my skin felt like if I had nothing on. My skin didn’t get oily as the day went on and I didn’t need to do touch ups. The only thing I had trouble with was covering my dark spots, I had to apply a little more of foundation to my trouble areas. Other than that I was really impressed with CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation, I will definitely keep on using it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    chispa_chaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent drugstore foundation

    I'm fussy about my foundation and skeptical of new products. However, I was very pleased indeed with this product's coverage and blendability. It applied well both with fingers and with a dense foundation brush, my favored method. It's just as good as many of the pricier brands, in my opinion. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    catherine_shaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice-long wearing

    This foundation was very nice on my face. Long wearing and stayed it's true color. Good coverage. Foundation stayed put all day...didn't have to do a thing. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    moonpye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good spf

    Liked the spf factor, but wish it had a more moisturizing effect. Also, go up a shade from what you normally where as the color was very light. — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Loved this foundation because it had great natural looking coverage, color matched very well and didn't make my face feel like I was wearing any make-up. It went on really smooth and it's my new fave foundation. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    JenBee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely Matte Finish

    Unfortunately, the color I got didn't match my skin tone all too well, but that's the risk you take when you don't choose a color in-person! Regardless of that, I really loved the formula. Went on smoothly and covered very well- not to thin and not too thick. It dried quickly to a very natural matte finish, which I loved. I'll definitely buy it in the correct color! Another thing I loved whic...read moreh usually goes unnoticed is the packaging. It's a pump-style bottle which easily turns and "locks", and dispenses just the right amount of formula at once. The cap also "clicks" on, so there's no risk of it popping off and going missing in my makeup drawer, a problem I have with other products. Combining the click-on cap and locking pump, there's almost no chance for messy accidents when things inevitably get bumped around! Great job, Covergirl! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tessa_lunden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend