CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Great Foundation

    I really loved the CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation—it provided great coverage without looking heavy and blended well for a sheer glowing look. Other have posted that it seemed a little thick but if you use it sparingly it blends very quickly and smoothly into a sheer pretty foundation color. My skin tends to be dry so I always moisturize very well before applying my foundation and this works very well when using the CoverGirl Outlast :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    molly3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    1AIWcat

    I really like this foundation. After applying it to my skin and had dried, it made my face feel really smooth and soft. My skin felt amazing. The color that I chose was a shade too light so I am going to buy the correct shade for me. I wish it would conceal a bit better. But I LOVE this founfation. Great job Gover Girl! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jena73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quite Surprised

    I am not a foundation person, I use mineral powders....but I was extremely surprised by how much I loved this foundation. It is a primer/foundation/concealer in one (according to the bottle). It went on smoothly and evenly, and did not dry out my combination skin. I can see how they consider it a primer and foundation, but it isn't heavy enough for a concealer. The product matched my skin very cl...read moreosely, but I always go one shade lighter in order to wear bronzer and blush. For a "drug store" foundation it is absolutely amazing. I like this product more then I like Clinique and Lancome foundations! It lasted all day and evened out my skin tone, without being too heavy. It has been 10 years since I used a foundation that didn't come from a department store, and I think its a wonderful product. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    darajay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great coverage

    It has great cover its like a concealer for the whole face — 3 years, 11 months ago
    brittany_watanabe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    This foundation has now replaced my expensive foundation. Coverage went on flawlessly and it stayed the whole day without reapplication. At first, I was skeptical about it but was pleasantly surprised how it stayed and how natural it looked. It also did not clog my pores and cause any acne breakouts. This is now a must have for me!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mom2thunder | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cover Girl 3 n 1

    I am really happy with this product. I want expecting to be so pleased with it, I thought drugstore cosmetics were subpar. Not so! I have acne prone, sensitive skin and am always concerned with fighting aging. The foundation provided a decent coverage and did not cause a breakout. I applied with fingertips a sponge and a brush. Finger application seemed best, without primer, concealer was still ne...read moreeded fir undereye circles. Has a dewy finish not matte. My attitude about the brand has been changed, I will purchase this product! Really liked it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    susan_carabin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous Foundation

    This foundation shocked me in a good way! When I got it, I hesitated to try it, thinking of all those years ago when CG smelled of Noxema and made me look pink, lol. When I finally used it, in search of something to cover my freckles, I was pleasantly surprised! The shade matched my skin to a T, and the coverage was nearly full. I hesitate to call anything "full coverage", as it takes Estee Lauder...read more Camouflage to cover my freckles completely, but in a side by side comparison,it's a full coverage foundation! It blends easily, is buildable, lasts, and dries to a semi-matte finish. I am impressed Covergirl! Keep up the good work! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    leslie_esquivel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great pdoruct

    This is one of the best foundation that i use before, is not thicker like the mac or channel, stay for all the day! i feel very protect and natural, definitive, this is now my foundation for every day! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    allen_reed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Coverage

    I love that this foundation has SPF. It went on a little thicker than other foundations, personally I prefer that to watery foundations. It covered pretty well but I still felt the need for concealer. It definitely lasted most of my work day when others tend to disappear after a few hours. And, it seemed moisturizing, or at least it didn't dry out my already dry winter skin. I received a sample of...read more this foundation from Total Beauty, and the shade I received was a tad dark for my fair skin, but it did blend surprisingly well. Overall I would recommend giving CoverGirl Outlast foundation a try! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Covergirl Outlast

    Love it!!!!! The perfect color, and easy to apply! It did not feel thick like other foundations...very natural! And the SPF 20 is very important to me. Thank you.. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"