CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this product!

    I love that it comes in a pump. It is medium thickness, not runny. It was full coverage. It is a foundation and primer and has sunscreen. It was wonderful and I will be repurchasing!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quality Product!

    I have acne prone, oily, sensitive skin and I have tried a plethora of foundations over the years. My main concerns are lasting power and coverage. This foundation goes on smoothly and blends right into your skin. It lasts all day with a wonderful matte finish. It absorbs oil to keep you shine free even with oily skin! It covered all of my dark acne scars and matched my very fair skin tone perfectly, but it did sink into my pores a little bit which is my only complaint. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    CashMoneyHoney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cover Girl 3 in 1 Foundation

    At first I really liked this foundation, the color was pefect,it had good coverage, and I liked the fact that it was a 3 in 1, primer, foundation, and concealer. I still had to use a little concealer under my eyes though. But, after about five days, my face started breaking out, and I had to stop using this product, and go back to my mineral makeup. I'm sorry this happened, because I really did like this foundation until the break outs started. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    palmdalegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    The product was great about coverage and reducing unnecessary shine but had a tendancy to break out after use sadly so it didnt earn more stars. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    agirlw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!!

    I really like this foundation. It did feel a tad bit greasy on my skin, but not to bad that I couldn't stand it. The coverage is good, but I would still have to wear a concealer to cover my acne problems. The color was a bit darker then my skin tone and made me look a little to orange, but other then that it is great! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Mommy_of_Ethan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

    Me encanto su textura no pegajos. No deja grumos es uniforme y durable. Me encantó y la recomiendo 100 %. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    bella_campos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    3 in 1 Foundation

    liked how it went on smooth but seemed like I had to blend it in longer. Did make my face feel smoother though. Looks natural, I like it — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl 3-in-1

    I loved how well it blended. Went on smoothly with even coverage. The only problem I had, due to an error on my own, was I chose too light of a color. Otherwise great product! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    nanaof1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it really worked!!

    This covergirl foundation reall delivered. I have combo skin, and this worked well at keeping my skin in line, and not highlighting problem areas. Nice to eliminate some steps to get the desired results.....that stayed true all day. I am a foundation junkie and try all kinds and found this one out did alot of the more expensive formulas......very surprised and pleased, will purchase this when it hits the stores. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sugarnewt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    COVERGIRL OUTLAST STAY FABULOUS 3-IN-1 FOUNDATION...is FABULOUS!

    Using this eliminated the need for several other products and saved time and money on my daily make-up routine. I didn't need to use a Primer and I also eliminated a colored powder overcoat. The color matched great, dried to a natural finish and looked perfect with just a light dusting of translucent mineral powder to give my skin a little bit of twinkle. Applying was easy since the consistency was just right. A little bit went a long way on my skin. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Hunny1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend