CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Much better than powder foundation

    I loved the feeling of this foundation, i had been using the mineral foundations and this had much better coverage and made my skin feel much smoother. I will be purchasing it again in the future. — 1 year, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lightweight, Decent Coverage

    This foundation matched my skin very well. It was light and dried quickly but it could use a little more coverage. I found myself reaching for my powder foundation to put on top for more coverage. One of the better liquid foundations I have used. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    luvlucy182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    CoverGirl Outlast

    Unfortunately this was not the correct foundation for me or my 22 yr. old daughter. It made us both break out with acne after only the 3rd days use. Better luck with it to other reviewers and users. We live in the Midwest so maybe in a dryer climate, it would work better. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    melinda_berlin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    You HAVE to try this!

    Now I know I am a just a NEWBIE ( =] )on TotalBeauty; but let me tell you, I love beauty products and make up is a passion of mine. With that being said, I was skeptical about the foundation being 3-in-1 because in my experience multiples in 1 are not always the best. However, I was incredibly impressed with this foundation. I believe primer is key to having flawless coverage, and I was very hap...read morepy with the consistency of it, and how smoothly it went on. It was obvious that is was like a primer. The color (classic ivory for me) was perfect, so close in fact, that I almost felt I didn't need to blend into my neck. (I still did just to be safe) I love that it did not feel like I had a ton of it my face, my skin could breathe, and it felt really natural. I also really love the feature of the pump instead of pouring. That makes it easier, less messy, and just enough comes out each time. I can go on in much more detail, but I know not everyone loves to read a long review, so overall I love this product. I would give it an 8 out of 10 and purchase it more than once. However, if I had some really noticeable blemishes, I would probably use concealer first for even better coverage. Especially if I need it to be covered for a long period of time. Thanks, hopefully it helps with your decision to purchase. You won't be disappointed — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jessica_vesneski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I love that it comes in a pump. It is medium thickness, not runny. It was full coverage. It is a foundation and primer and has sunscreen. It was wonderful and I will be repurchasing!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quality Product!

    I have acne prone, oily, sensitive skin and I have tried a plethora of foundations over the years. My main concerns are lasting power and coverage. This foundation goes on smoothly and blends right into your skin. It lasts all day with a wonderful matte finish. It absorbs oil to keep you shine free even with oily skin! It covered all of my dark acne scars and matched my very fair skin tone perfectly, but it did sink into my pores a little bit which is my only complaint. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    CashMoneyHoney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cover Girl 3 in 1 Foundation

    At first I really liked this foundation, the color was pefect,it had good coverage, and I liked the fact that it was a 3 in 1, primer, foundation, and concealer. I still had to use a little concealer under my eyes though. But, after about five days, my face started breaking out, and I had to stop using this product, and go back to my mineral makeup. I'm sorry this happened, because I really did like this foundation until the break outs started. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    palmdalegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    The product was great about coverage and reducing unnecessary shine but had a tendancy to break out after use sadly so it didnt earn more stars. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    agirlw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!!

    I really like this foundation. It did feel a tad bit greasy on my skin, but not to bad that I couldn't stand it. The coverage is good, but I would still have to wear a concealer to cover my acne problems. The color was a bit darker then my skin tone and made me look a little to orange, but other then that it is great! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Mommy_of_Ethan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

    Me encanto su textura no pegajos. No deja grumos es uniforme y durable. Me encantó y la recomiendo 100 %. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    bella_campos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!