CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Cover Girl 3 n 1

    I am really happy with this product. I want expecting to be so pleased with it, I thought drugstore cosmetics were subpar. Not so! I have acne prone, sensitive skin and am always concerned with fighting aging. The foundation provided a decent coverage and did not cause a breakout. I applied with fingertips a sponge and a brush. Finger application seemed best, without primer, concealer was still ne...read moreeded fir undereye circles. Has a dewy finish not matte. My attitude about the brand has been changed, I will purchase this product! Really liked it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    susan_carabin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous Foundation

    This foundation shocked me in a good way! When I got it, I hesitated to try it, thinking of all those years ago when CG smelled of Noxema and made me look pink, lol. When I finally used it, in search of something to cover my freckles, I was pleasantly surprised! The shade matched my skin to a T, and the coverage was nearly full. I hesitate to call anything "full coverage", as it takes Estee Lauder...read more Camouflage to cover my freckles completely, but in a side by side comparison,it's a full coverage foundation! It blends easily, is buildable, lasts, and dries to a semi-matte finish. I am impressed Covergirl! Keep up the good work! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    leslie_esquivel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great pdoruct

    This is one of the best foundation that i use before, is not thicker like the mac or channel, stay for all the day! i feel very protect and natural, definitive, this is now my foundation for every day! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    allen_reed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Coverage

    I love that this foundation has SPF. It went on a little thicker than other foundations, personally I prefer that to watery foundations. It covered pretty well but I still felt the need for concealer. It definitely lasted most of my work day when others tend to disappear after a few hours. And, it seemed moisturizing, or at least it didn't dry out my already dry winter skin. I received a sample of...read more this foundation from Total Beauty, and the shade I received was a tad dark for my fair skin, but it did blend surprisingly well. Overall I would recommend giving CoverGirl Outlast foundation a try! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covergirl Outlast

    Love it!!!!! The perfect color, and easy to apply! It did not feel thick like other foundations...very natural! And the SPF 20 is very important to me. Thank you.. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Foundation!!

    It was very nice to receive a full sized bottle of foundation...the color was perfect ..great coverage!! I have been using it everyday. Great product!! I would recommend it to everyone!! — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Much better than powder foundation

    I loved the feeling of this foundation, i had been using the mineral foundations and this had much better coverage and made my skin feel much smoother. I will be purchasing it again in the future. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lightweight, Decent Coverage

    This foundation matched my skin very well. It was light and dried quickly but it could use a little more coverage. I found myself reaching for my powder foundation to put on top for more coverage. One of the better liquid foundations I have used. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    luvlucy182 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    CoverGirl Outlast

    Unfortunately this was not the correct foundation for me or my 22 yr. old daughter. It made us both break out with acne after only the 3rd days use. Better luck with it to other reviewers and users. We live in the Midwest so maybe in a dryer climate, it would work better. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    melinda_berlin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    You HAVE to try this!

    Now I know I am a just a NEWBIE ( =] )on TotalBeauty; but let me tell you, I love beauty products and make up is a passion of mine. With that being said, I was skeptical about the foundation being 3-in-1 because in my experience multiples in 1 are not always the best. However, I was incredibly impressed with this foundation. I believe primer is key to having flawless coverage, and I was very hap...read morepy with the consistency of it, and how smoothly it went on. It was obvious that is was like a primer. The color (classic ivory for me) was perfect, so close in fact, that I almost felt I didn't need to blend into my neck. (I still did just to be safe) I love that it did not feel like I had a ton of it my face, my skin could breathe, and it felt really natural. I also really love the feature of the pump instead of pouring. That makes it easier, less messy, and just enough comes out each time. I can go on in much more detail, but I know not everyone loves to read a long review, so overall I love this product. I would give it an 8 out of 10 and purchase it more than once. However, if I had some really noticeable blemishes, I would probably use concealer first for even better coverage. Especially if I need it to be covered for a long period of time. Thanks, hopefully it helps with your decision to purchase. You won't be disappointed — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jessica_vesneski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in-1 Foundation
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend