Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo

    This shampoo left my hair feeling soft and tangle free. I normally need to use conditioner but this left my hair silky smooth. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    laurel_elkhatib | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I was a bit disappointed.

    Clairol is definitely a solid, reliable brand, so I was eager to try this on my color treated hair. The cleansing of my hair was fine, but after each shampoo, my hair felt extremely dry and tangled, and I had to use extra conditioner each time. I've never had that happen before. I saw noticeable color fading, as well. Thank you for letting me try it, though. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lglasper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I got a free bottle of this to try out. I just recently went on the look out for more and forgot to review this. It's amazing. I've never had a shampoo that washed out and left my hair still feeling silky. It's amazing. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    meags | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Only half the story...

    I received this shampoo as part of a promotion so haven't tried the conditioner. The shampoo works fine, but I always judge products by how they work together--so without the conditioner this was tough. It has a great smell, so I'd love to try the pair. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    annief16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good shampoo

    I will say I really have long hair but not good quality its dried, non silky and non shiny I also wish I can get beautiful hair. But none of the shampoo I used is great for me. I can say clairol shampoo are good to clean otherwise nothing greater than this was seen and little softer — 1 year, 4 months ago
    teddykanjus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for me

    My hair is colored and this shampoo made my dry hair happy. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ct1207 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shine on!

    Quite pleased with the shine it afforded me. Gentle lathering, nicely scented. I've never believed that a shampoo alone could bring shine along with softness until I encountered this product. Maintains color well, too. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shine!

    This product does exactly what it says it does. I love the smell, the feel, and the end result. I felt like it cleansed my hair thoroughly, while also moisturizing it, and gave it much more shine than I expected. I will keep using this for sure! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tr3kkie9rl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend