Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo

    I have very frizzy, tight, curly, long hair and have to use a lot of mousse or gel to keep the frizz at bay. This shampoo was very clarifying and removed product residue better than many other shampoos I've tried. My hair felt truly clean and I liked that. I did not find it to be at all moisturizing for my hair type though. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    OranjTulip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clairol Profrssional Shampoo

    Ok I have only used my product for 4 days and have seen such an improvement in how my hair feels and looks it is totaly awesome. I do think it smells great but it could use a little more scent. But as of now my hair is shiny and feels silcky. But I will be back to write a review in more detail after I have used it for the full 3 weeks. Thank you Totalbeauty for send me a free sample I just love it!! — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    CLAIROL PROFESSIONAL REPAIR DAILY SHAMPOO

    I really like this shampoo. It leaves your hair and scalp feeling clean. Some shampoos can leave your hair feeling heavy and weighed down but this one doesn't. The fragrance could use some improvement. It smells ok but I think it needs a little something to make it smell better. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clairol Color Safe Daily Shampoo

    I got my free sample. I love that it is color safe being I color my hair. Maybe my color will last longer. I have to say that this is one of the best smelling shampoos ever. There are some on the market I will NOT buy due to the smell. This one is WONDERFUL. Plus it suds up so nice. It left my hair feeling light and not weighed down. I love this shampoo. Now to buy a bottle of conditioner and try them together. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    joan_adolf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clairol professional Repair daily Shampoo

    is beutiful shampoo.... i lovet — 1 year, 4 months ago
    kare1982 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    Great shampoo! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    MarciG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sample that will last forever

    recieved this as a sample, and after using it once i decided that this is definetly my go to brand. i love the way it feels my hair feels so much better afterwards. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    shelbylynn0526 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clairol professional Repair daily Shampoo

    I received this as a sample tried it and loved it. My hair was somewhat dried out and the end result after using the product my hair was more refreshed and moisturized. I recommend. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    teri_hester | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend