Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clariol Repair Shampoo

    Received the shampoo a few weeks ago and have been using it ever since. I have color treated hair that usually fades a few shades lighter before the next coloring. But not with this shampoo, my color is still fresh. Love the light scent, rich lather and shine that it leaves in my hair. I would like to try the conditioner with it for added softness. Thank you for the opportunity to sample this product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Cindlou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo

    I found this shampoo to be mediocre. Too think for my liking and I hate the packaging. Would not purchase this product again. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    vwalterego | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I loved it!!!

    I've been looking for a good shampoo for a while now. I have relaxed hair and semi-permanent color on it, which makes it pretty dry speacially in the ends. The smell and the way hair feels is great. Usually once I shampoo my hair, it feels pretty dry until I've add the conditioner. Thanks for the sample!! Definitly will be it in the future. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Effiscus | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleansing!

    I regularly use Aveeno products, and in a bind Suave. This professional Clairol product is so rich lathering, and I love the squeaky clean sound and feel when rinsed! There is hardly a need for a conditioner because the shampoo leaves my hair vibrant and shiny! I have graying hair which is salon color treated. There is no detection of fading of color. I hightly reccommend this shampoo and will look and ask for it again. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clairol Shampoo

    I like the lather, the smell and how it feels on my hair. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tanya22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clarion professional repair daily shampoo

    I love it!!! I have used this for two weeks and love it! I will definately purchase it. And also will try the conditioner. I have long hair that tangles a lot and has been looking pretty lifeless, but I can see an improvement with the daily use of this shampo!!! Thanks for the awesome sample!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    RoxyHuff61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this shampoo

    I was very surprised when I received the sample. I used it the next day. The scent is great, not overpowering or cheap smelling, I am very picky about scents. It is very light and sudsy, and feels good in my hair, rinsed out well. My color looks awesome, and my hair feels soft. I will try more in this product line. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    louiegirl62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice But Nothing Special

    First of all I want to say THANK YOU for this sample as I love to try new things especially beauty products!!! I have been using this shampoo for 3 weeks and have almost finished the bottle. The product packaging seems a little outdated but the product has a nice texture and smells nice. It also gives consistant results which I think is important. This shampoo does a nice job of clarifying and repairing but in my opinion it is nothing outstanding. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally

    I color my hair to cover the gray, I do not use a perm. color, after coloring i try to find a shampoo that will respect my coloring and most importantly my hair, to put it simply, i love this shampoo, it was gentle on my color, to me thats important, soft and shiny, love it — 1 year, 11 months ago
    patricia_bishop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clairol Professional repair shampoo

    Received this shampoo and immediately used it with great success. My hair is colored to remove the grey and this shampoo, left my hair soft, shiny and very manageable. The color was unaffected. I will definitely add this product to my hair care routine. Very happy with it. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    nekittle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend