Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo Reviews

Back to Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    After trying this shampoo I do believe I would purchase this in the furture because I felt it helped my very dry damaged hair look and feel like it was softer and shinier than it has been in a long time. I am a frequent dyer, and not as young as I used to be. But the smell could be better. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    drouleau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clairol Professional Repair Daily Shampoo

    Love it! I thought the bottle looked like something for brunettes (you know how some companies have different colored bottles) but it is for everyone. Bottom line, I love it! This shampoo smells great, leaves my hair feeling soft and is just a great product overall! I have been using a salon shampoo that costs $38, but I think I could be switching soon:) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    susielynn71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clairol Professional Repair Shampoo

    The scent is light and refreshing. Only a small amount is needed for great lather for my mid-length hair. I feel that my hair is manageable and very shiny. I also really like that it is safe for color-treated hair. My overall impression is great! — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!!

    I didn't even need a week to fall in love with this product! My hair feels so health and clean! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jennifer_eull | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clairol Repair Shampoo

    It made my hair really soft, almost too soft, kind of went limp and would not hold curl. It didn't have the best smell, but it is a decent shampoo. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clairol shampoo

    I thoroughly enjoyed using this shampoo as it made my hair much shinier and cleaner than other shampoos that I have used. Also, it seemed to make my hair healthier looking. I would highly recommend this shampoo to anyone. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Kristy555 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it!

    I actually really liked this shampoo, I really like the way the shampoo smells, it gave my hair a good lather and my hair has felt healthy and soft since using this. The bottle coloring and design is a bit bland but the product is good! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tina555 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wouldn't buy it

    This shampoo didn't seem like anything special to me. It gets my hair clean yes, but no other spectacular results. It smells like hairspray and doesn't leave much of a sent to your hair after washing. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    Although the bottle looks anything but exciting, the shampoo was actually really great quality and make my hair feel really soft. If I had dyed hair, I wouldn't have been able to use this product because of some of the ingredients. Overall I would recommend this product! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    casey_ann | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Review subject

    The first time I used the shampoo it felt like it really cleansed my hair and gave me a shiny, soft feel to my hair. The next time I tried it my hair was not as soft and over the next few days my hair felt like it had been before. I did like the fragerance of the shampoo and I LOVE the shape and feel of the bottle but other than that I was not that impressed. I wonder if using the the conditioner with the shampoo would make much of a difference. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    bcellhla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend