Gillette Venus Embrace Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Embrace Razor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    This is a great razor -- it shaves without the annoying (and painful) nicks I can't seem to avoid with others. It glides over my skin, and I like that the head is flexible (it really helps for areas like knees). I can skip two days and not notice any stubble! I even used it once without shaving gel and it worked fine, still got every hair. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nick Free

    Thank you for creating a shaver that isn't more expensive than men's razors just because of the color of the handle and adding wo to mens in the name. Finally Gillette fairness. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kathyaa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for underarms

    No nicks, just smooth and does the job. I've actually been able to put on deoderant right after shaving. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    redredshoes | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the embrace

    I really love the Embrace razor. It gives such a smooth close shave. I wish the refills were not so expensive, or else I would give it a 10 — 3 years, 1 month ago
    halo0073 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice product

    This was very easy to use and did a great job! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Specialkjr | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's Alright, I guess

    My experience with this product is was not satisfactory to my liking or expectations for the cost. I was not impressed with it effectiveness of shaving — 3 years, 1 month ago
    angelpippi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Venus Embrace

    I actually had gotten one as a gift. I was skeptical at first. I did eventually use it and really liked the way my legs felt after using the razor. I have found if you shave your legs with conditioner(for your hair) instead of soap or shaving cream your blades last longer and your legs and underarms stay really softer..longer. The blades are pretty pricey though. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    TAMMYLW | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This is the best Venus razor in my opinion. I get the smoothest shave, and I don't have to shave every day if I don't want to! Awesome! Yes, the refills are expensive, but so are all Venus razor refills. I will keep using this unless Venus tops themselves again!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ajcipperly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    VENUS

    I LIKE THIS ONE BUT WHY ARE RAZORS SO EXPENSIVE???? I USED THE MACH 3 AND THIS IS MUCH BETTER AND A LITTLE CHEAPER. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth touchable legs

    the Gillette Venus razor makes you legs so smooth and soft that everyone will want to touch your legs. It is easy and quick to use and no worries about cutting yourself, it glides on easily and removes the unwanted hair on your legs fast. so give it a try if you like smooth and touchable legs this is the product for you. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    smuckolewis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"