Gillette Venus Embrace Razor Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Embrace Razor»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love the embrace

    I really love the Embrace razor. It gives such a smooth close shave. I wish the refills were not so expensive, or else I would give it a 10 — 2 years ago
    halo0073 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice product

    This was very easy to use and did a great job! — 2 years ago
    Specialkjr | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's Alright, I guess

    My experience with this product is was not satisfactory to my liking or expectations for the cost. I was not impressed with it effectiveness of shaving — 2 years ago
    angelpippi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Venus Embrace

    I actually had gotten one as a gift. I was skeptical at first. I did eventually use it and really liked the way my legs felt after using the razor. I have found if you shave your legs with conditioner(for your hair) instead of soap or shaving cream your blades last longer and your legs and underarms stay really softer..longer. The blades are pretty pricey though. — 2 years ago
    TAMMYLW | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This is the best Venus razor in my opinion. I get the smoothest shave, and I don't have to shave every day if I don't want to! Awesome! Yes, the refills are expensive, but so are all Venus razor refills. I will keep using this unless Venus tops themselves again!! — 2 years ago
    ajcipperly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    VENUS

    I LIKE THIS ONE BUT WHY ARE RAZORS SO EXPENSIVE???? I USED THE MACH 3 AND THIS IS MUCH BETTER AND A LITTLE CHEAPER. — 2 years ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth touchable legs

    the Gillette Venus razor makes you legs so smooth and soft that everyone will want to touch your legs. It is easy and quick to use and no worries about cutting yourself, it glides on easily and removes the unwanted hair on your legs fast. so give it a try if you like smooth and touchable legs this is the product for you. — 2 years ago
    smuckolewis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Venus

    I've never tried a venus razor before this one. It has made my legs softer than they have ever been. Plus if you use conditioner instead of shaving gel it makes them even softer!!! I love the pod to put on the wall in the shower too. Its so convenient to just open it up to get a razor and not have to waste a lot of time. Its the best razor i have EVER used! — 2 years ago
    greenidjq1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Venus Embrace

    I've used this, and I like it. Easy to find at stores. — 2 years ago
    kar662 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So smooth

    This is the smoothest shave I've ever gotten with a razor. It's way more comfortable than waxing. I love it! — 2 years ago
    luv2trvl8 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hair Removal + Shaving » Gillette Venus Embrace Razor
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend