Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    amazing!

    Whenever my skin is feeling dull I use just a dab of this miracle cream and it brings new life to it. It is a bit pricey; however, I received a sample jar and use it about once every week or two-and it seems to last a lifetime-so it is probably worth every cent. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    NicMic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product I have ever used!!

    It is quite pricy, however it is unlike most products. It is very grainy, so its not too harsh on the skin. My skin glowed for days! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    shilps | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    look no further

    Honestly, I never would have spent this much money on something that you scrub on your face and wash done the drain in minutes. Then I received a jar in the mail as part of a gift package. From the second time I used it I realized I would no longer buy any other exfoliator for my face. You use such a small amount. One index finger touching the top of the microdermabrasion crystals and rubbing my...read more two index fingers together and placing and dot on my t-zone and then going a few on the sides is plenty. You start moving your fingertips on either side of your face in a circular motion and after a few minutes you have a glow and clarity that you probably can see the following day. I am 43 and I feel it! But my skin doesn't look it. It is a wonderful product that lasts a good amount of time if you use it correctly. I don't have to know you to know your skin will look better. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TeeTee0303 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Well Worth the Price

    I tried this stuff as a sample originally. Then I purchased the full size. It it potent and alot seems to go a long way. I have some very fines lines on my face and this seems to refine wherever you use it. Be Careful around eye area if you have sensitive skin it can cause a bit of redness. It makes the areas you treat feel ultra smooth and soft. I have not had any over drying from this product bu...read moret I have oily skin. I had a friend try it who has sensitive skin and they even liked it but made a small amount of redness by eye area, so use your best judgement if you have highly sensitive skin. The packaging is nice and matches some of the other products also. I do recommend it!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mem4421 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works brilliantly

    I have used a lot of facials scrubs in order to get rid of dead skin cells and I think Dr. Brandt microdermabrasion works the best. It smells really nice and works extremely well even when you use a very tiny amount. The only problem is that it might be too harsh on people with acne problem. (If you have acne problem or have sensitive skin be sure to consult your dermatologist and use sample products before you purchase Dr. Brandt's microdermabrasion. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    elpis719 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Complexion Changer!

    I was skeptical about this product which I received as a sample from Sephora. I came home read all the rave reviews I could find and started my journey to complete addiction!!!! I have sensitive skin that reacts to many exfoliators and products not to this though. At first it seemed really rough so I added more water and decreased the amount I used. It has completely changed my complexion. I ...read morecannot wait until it's the day to use it again. I am using it twice a week and my skin is smooth and glowing. It really helps my other products work well. What a great product. Alot does go a long way. Still using my sample and after I scrape the container clean I am heading back to restock! ADDICTED. Love it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    DivaLala | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Fantastic

    This is a very easy product to use: apply it to a damp face, gently massaging in circles for one to two minutes. Wash it off and enjoy your amazingly smooth face. The crystals in it are diamond shaped and aren't irritating at all. It has a pleasant lemon scent, and I noticed a clear difference in my skin quality after using this product only once. The only downside? It is a bit on the pricey side. But it's worth it in terms of quality. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasantly surprised

    I usually use Philosophy's Microdelivery Peel, but got this as a sample to try. I was very pleasantly surprised with a refreshing scent and great results. I like the second step vitamin C treatment with Philosophy's peel, but this is a super alternative when I just have time for a quick scrub. I love the super fine grains (non-irritating even on my occasionally roseacea-aggravated skin) and it ...read moredoes a beautiful job of smoothing my skin and making it extremely soft. I've been alternating both products and love the results. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    smoothness? Yes - long lasting? No

    great for making your skin smooth for a day or two, good for before a big day at work, or date, but not long lasting. Too expensive to use on a regular basis for effects that last sucha a short time — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MsShowboat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pricey but worth it.

    My skin feels like silk after using this product. I think it works better than other scrubs, peels, etc. I have tried. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Amy_CO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend