Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    So far so good.

    I've used this a couple of times and my skin feels soo soft and smooth after. But um $75 is way too much, I will not be buying again. I'm trying the $25 olay microdermabrasion kit. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Kristan_Hubbard | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    This is my go to product if I want to use an abrasive-type exfoliant. It smells wonderful and makes my skin so soft afterward. The container is a good size and the product seems to last when used once a week or so. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sensitive Skin Be Careful

    I wouldn't normally classify myself as having sensitive skin, especially since I commonly use microdermabrasion products. However, when I tried this cream, my skin got very hot and tingly. My assumption is that I must be allergic to something in their formulation. That being said, the cream did have a very nice consistency, with very fine crystals. Once I washed off the cream, I was pleased to...read more find that the strong burning sensation faded almost immediately, and my skin was actually quite soft. So, I would say this cream is something that should be purchased by someone with sensitive skin only if they purchase it from a place that will allow for returns. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the best

    Try them all but there is no way that you won't agree this is THE ONE! Sounds pricy but really lasts and lasts and is worth it. Save up for this. The rest are poor imitations! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    bzm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than going to the Spa

    This product is the best exfoliated ever it has tiny crystals that gently removes all impurities in your face. A little goes a long way... instead of paying so much money on microdermabrations you should really consider this product is simple 123 steps and your skin is flawless like a baby's skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    bettyboo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    This is one of the best microdermabrasions I have tried. I have fair, sensitive skin and I can use it in the shower up to twice a week. It reduces my pores and clarifies my skin. Makeup application is flawless following use. This is a pricy item, but worth it in leiu of a facial. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    zandandesign | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great scrub but pricey

    I love this product and did see nice results. However, I'm not convinced that it's worth they hefty pricetag. I get about the same experience with Pernox facial scrub. It's lemony and just a bit rougher than Dr. Brant. Dr. B, I love ya, but I can't afford ya! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great results!!!!

    I love everything about this product. It is easy to use, the results are seen right away and the smell is fantastic!!! It smells like crushed lemonheads(candy). — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    clear pores on the way!

    This works like a charm! I have the most oily/blackhead infested skin, and with this exfoliator, my nose is smooth and blackhead free! This is better than going to get professional microdermabrasion. I love it! The only problem is that my jar dried out towards the end. At least you know it lasts a long time! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    I use it between microdermabrsion to keep it up and its fantastic!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    makeupbysandra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend