Mirabella Beauty Colour Luxe Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Mirabella Beauty Colour Luxe Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Color Luxe Lipgloss

    One of my favorites! Love to wear it alone, over lipstick or just liner. Has amazing shine and feels really moisturizing on the lips. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Jade67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    you know that commercial "the look, the feel of cotton" well this is the look the feel of silk on your lips, colors are strong but yet shear, gorgeous — 1 year, 2 months ago
    joy_martello | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous

    I absolutely love these lip glosses. They are amazing. So many ways to use them - all over lip, center only, over other colors... I love using a lip pencil to line, slightly blending in on corners then covering with the gloss and blending. Whenever I wear these (I have several) I get compliments. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lldelmonte | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite glosses

    I have very dry lips and before trying Mirabella's lip products I never used anything besides chapstick. Now, I wear all of the color luxe shades, the softer colors are great for everyday use. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    haylliv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Colour Luxe

    All colors are amazing. Wearable for everyone, great shine and lip enhancing effect. Must have in a makeup collection. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    aprilgenshaw | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color Luxe Lip Glosses

    This gloss is amazing. No sticky feel. Its highly reflective and long wearing for a gloss! The color range is great so there is a color for everyone. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lisajohnson | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have in every color!!!

    The glosses are super sparkly and long lasting!! they even stay on while swimming :) i love every color and look pretty on everyone!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mblindert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BAM! lips!

    Multi-dimensional, anti-aging, AND long lasting! What more could you want? Oh, I know...gorgeous color! You'll get it all with these! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    brook_martello | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This gloss is a great combo of a lipstick and gloss... enough color for coverage and a smooth glossy finish! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    erin_winter_breve | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend