CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    CoverGirl Clump Crusher

    This mascara does exactly what it says. If you're looking for a mascara that crushes your clumps on the first application this is for you. This is the mascara that I throw in my wristlet before going out incase I need to re-apply through out the night or even the next morning because it won't clump on top of other mascaras (as long as it isn't old). I have found that this product actually works be...read morest when new and most. I have found that it begins to clump after a few months so I usually add a few drops of saline to the tube to keep it feeling new. Once it is completely gone the brush actually works great on its own to brush out clumps even without the mascara. Overall I believe this is a pretty reliable product if you're looking for a quick to apply and affordable mascara. :) — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    mandee_b | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fave

    Love this product so much but sometime I have to apply a few more coats than I really want to — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    kirbs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the Waterproof Formula

    Great for achieving a SERIOUSLY clump-free lash. Holds a curl quite well and the waterproof formula will not budge all day! Use this as my everyday mascara and I love it! Will repurchase. Only downside is that it takes a little elbow grease to take off with a waterproof eye makeup remover and that's not great for your lashes. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    beepdee | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favourite Mascara

    Makes my lashes long and clump free! LOVE IT! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    cdynna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crushes Clumps

    My friend bought me this mascara a couple months ago because she loved it and wanted me to try it. I had seen this mascara on TV a lot and had wanted to try it. So, I tried it the first time and wasn't sure how I liked it, but like all mascaras you have to find a certain way to use it that works best for you. I gave it a chance and I found that it really did "crush clumps." I never have had any cl...read moreumps while using this mascara! The only problem I have with it is there is not enough volume and length for me. I like the definition it gives me, but I usually have to use another mascara with it to get the lashes I want. I love the Covergirl Lash Blast products, but I always have to use them with another mascara and they usually dry out pretty quickly. Overall though, it worked how I expected it to. I don't know if I would buy it again or not, I'm still addicted to Maybelline mascaras. Sorry Covergirl. — 1 year ago
    Kelpsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Natural Mascara

    I really love this mascara. It leaves no clumps, holds up all day, and keeps my lashes curled. The end result is a very natural, pretty and defined eye. Plus, it doesn't give you that "crunch lash" feeling that some mascaras can give. Just over a really great product! — 1 year ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this mascara so much! It is so lengthening and yet gives lots of volume if you choose to build it up! It is also a great layering mascara. When I choose to use more than one mascara I put this one on first then follow with a different one to give a more dramatic effect. This can be super natural looking if you want it to be. It is an all around amazing product! — 1 year ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    This is my absolute favorite mascara. Lengthens and voluminizes. Does not make clumps. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its ok

    Once again, I like how long my lashes get with this one but I do not like how harsh the brush is. It hurts my lashes to put them on. But I do get tons of volume but the brush it rather big for my tiny lashes so I make a mess on my eye lids. — 1 year ago
    sadistickittens | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Drug store mascara

    This mascara does not clump! I love it. It is more of a lengthening mascara rather than added volume. My lashes are separated after using, but to bulk them I have to use more than two coats. I have and will continue to repurchase this. The packaging is nice, but the color is a little odd. The bright green color cheapens it a little and is a bit 80's which is a shame because I think it is better than some high end mascaras claiming to do same. — 1 year ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend