CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love the Waterproof Formula

    Great for achieving a SERIOUSLY clump-free lash. Holds a curl quite well and the waterproof formula will not budge all day! Use this as my everyday mascara and I love it! Will repurchase. Only downside is that it takes a little elbow grease to take off with a waterproof eye makeup remover and that's not great for your lashes. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favourite Mascara

    Makes my lashes long and clump free! LOVE IT! — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    cdynna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crushes Clumps

    My friend bought me this mascara a couple months ago because she loved it and wanted me to try it. I had seen this mascara on TV a lot and had wanted to try it. So, I tried it the first time and wasn't sure how I liked it, but like all mascaras you have to find a certain way to use it that works best for you. I gave it a chance and I found that it really did "crush clumps." I never have had any cl...read moreumps while using this mascara! The only problem I have with it is there is not enough volume and length for me. I like the definition it gives me, but I usually have to use another mascara with it to get the lashes I want. I love the Covergirl Lash Blast products, but I always have to use them with another mascara and they usually dry out pretty quickly. Overall though, it worked how I expected it to. I don't know if I would buy it again or not, I'm still addicted to Maybelline mascaras. Sorry Covergirl. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Kelpsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Natural Mascara

    I really love this mascara. It leaves no clumps, holds up all day, and keeps my lashes curled. The end result is a very natural, pretty and defined eye. Plus, it doesn't give you that "crunch lash" feeling that some mascaras can give. Just over a really great product! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this mascara so much! It is so lengthening and yet gives lots of volume if you choose to build it up! It is also a great layering mascara. When I choose to use more than one mascara I put this one on first then follow with a different one to give a more dramatic effect. This can be super natural looking if you want it to be. It is an all around amazing product! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    This is my absolute favorite mascara. Lengthens and voluminizes. Does not make clumps. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its ok

    Once again, I like how long my lashes get with this one but I do not like how harsh the brush is. It hurts my lashes to put them on. But I do get tons of volume but the brush it rather big for my tiny lashes so I make a mess on my eye lids. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Drug store mascara

    This mascara does not clump! I love it. It is more of a lengthening mascara rather than added volume. My lashes are separated after using, but to bulk them I have to use more than two coats. I have and will continue to repurchase this. The packaging is nice, but the color is a little odd. The bright green color cheapens it a little and is a bit 80's which is a shame because I think it is better than some high end mascaras claiming to do same. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the Best

    As a very fair skinned redhead, I always have to go for a brown mascara, which can be difficult to find even in a drugstore with dozens of brands. Covergirl always does me right though with their true brown mascara (none of that brown black phooey). I have tried all of the Covergirl mascaras and this is by far my favorite. The brush is thin and shaped perfectly to get right up close to the base of the lash. It definitely leaves my lash clump free and looking long and beautiful — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    erin_spacemuseum | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    No clumps..but nothing else either!

    It's true, this mascara will not clump. However, I really didn't find anything that this mascara does do, aside from the knowledge that you are wearing something on your lashes. It didn't lengthen or multiply my lashes. Wasn't impressed :( — 7 months, 1 week ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend