CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite Natural Mascara

    I really love this mascara. It leaves no clumps, holds up all day, and keeps my lashes curled. The end result is a very natural, pretty and defined eye. Plus, it doesn't give you that "crunch lash" feeling that some mascaras can give. Just over a really great product! — 1 month ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this mascara so much! It is so lengthening and yet gives lots of volume if you choose to build it up! It is also a great layering mascara. When I choose to use more than one mascara I put this one on first then follow with a different one to give a more dramatic effect. This can be super natural looking if you want it to be. It is an all around amazing product! — 1 month ago
    CountryGirl13 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    This is my absolute favorite mascara. Lengthens and voluminizes. Does not make clumps. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Its ok

    Once again, I like how long my lashes get with this one but I do not like how harsh the brush is. It hurts my lashes to put them on. But I do get tons of volume but the brush it rather big for my tiny lashes so I make a mess on my eye lids. — 1 month ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Drug store mascara

    This mascara does not clump! I love it. It is more of a lengthening mascara rather than added volume. My lashes are separated after using, but to bulk them I have to use more than two coats. I have and will continue to repurchase this. The packaging is nice, but the color is a little odd. The bright green color cheapens it a little and is a bit 80's which is a shame because I think it is better than some high end mascaras claiming to do same. — 1 month ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the Best

    As a very fair skinned redhead, I always have to go for a brown mascara, which can be difficult to find even in a drugstore with dozens of brands. Covergirl always does me right though with their true brown mascara (none of that brown black phooey). I have tried all of the Covergirl mascaras and this is by far my favorite. The brush is thin and shaped perfectly to get right up close to the base of the lash. It definitely leaves my lash clump free and looking long and beautiful — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    erin_spacemuseum | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    No clumps..but nothing else either!

    It's true, this mascara will not clump. However, I really didn't find anything that this mascara does do, aside from the knowledge that you are wearing something on your lashes. It didn't lengthen or multiply my lashes. Wasn't impressed :( — 1 month ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    This mascara had absolutely no clumps or flakes and did mostly what it promised. My only complaint was that I found it really difficult to build volume and length, I found it a very natural mascara. I also had it in water resistant and I can say it wasn't very water resistant. I wouldn't recommend the water resistant version but for a natural, everyday look the regular mascara is great. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    mikenza | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just...okay.

    I got this a few weeks ago, and i've been trying to use it up since then. The plus side of this mascara is the fact that it doesn't clump, just like it claims. I apply a couple of coats of this, and I find my lashes still clump free. I don't find my lashes to be longer when I wear this, so it doesn't do so well in the lengthening department. The main issue I have with this mascara is with its...read more ability to hold a curl. It doesn't hold a curl AT ALL. I have very hard to curl lashes, and I have to use an eyelash curler. For my lashes, I have to have a mascara that can hold that curl otherwise my eyelashes point straight down. And this doesn't do that at all. Within 30 seconds of application of this mascara, the curl in my lashes is gone completely. This would be a decent mascara if only it could hold the curl. Don't bother with this unless your eyelashes are already flawless! — 1 month ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Clump crusher review

    This mascara doesnt clump but it doesnt give you that much length. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    livlovesmakeup1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend