CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    No clumps, but..

    This is a really good mascara. You get absolutely no clumps from it! It lengthens lashes, and looks great when you put it on. The downside is that it does not last at all! Halfway through the day it has come off slightly, making your lashes not nearly as long or dark. Also the "water resistant" formula is NOT water resistant at all. But this is a good short-wear mascara for sure! — 4 months ago
    Noel | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    CoverGirl Clump Crusher

    This mascara does exactly what it says. If you're looking for a mascara that crushes your clumps on the first application this is for you. This is the mascara that I throw in my wristlet before going out incase I need to re-apply through out the night or even the next morning because it won't clump on top of other mascaras (as long as it isn't old). I have found that this product actually works be...read morest when new and most. I have found that it begins to clump after a few months so I usually add a few drops of saline to the tube to keep it feeling new. Once it is completely gone the brush actually works great on its own to brush out clumps even without the mascara. Overall I believe this is a pretty reliable product if you're looking for a quick to apply and affordable mascara. :) — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    mandee_b | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fave

    Love this product so much but sometime I have to apply a few more coats than I really want to — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    kirbs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the Waterproof Formula

    Great for achieving a SERIOUSLY clump-free lash. Holds a curl quite well and the waterproof formula will not budge all day! Use this as my everyday mascara and I love it! Will repurchase. Only downside is that it takes a little elbow grease to take off with a waterproof eye makeup remover and that's not great for your lashes. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    beepdee | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favourite Mascara

    Makes my lashes long and clump free! LOVE IT! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cdynna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crushes Clumps

    My friend bought me this mascara a couple months ago because she loved it and wanted me to try it. I had seen this mascara on TV a lot and had wanted to try it. So, I tried it the first time and wasn't sure how I liked it, but like all mascaras you have to find a certain way to use it that works best for you. I gave it a chance and I found that it really did "crush clumps." I never have had any cl...read moreumps while using this mascara! The only problem I have with it is there is not enough volume and length for me. I like the definition it gives me, but I usually have to use another mascara with it to get the lashes I want. I love the Covergirl Lash Blast products, but I always have to use them with another mascara and they usually dry out pretty quickly. Overall though, it worked how I expected it to. I don't know if I would buy it again or not, I'm still addicted to Maybelline mascaras. Sorry Covergirl. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Kelpsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Natural Mascara

    I really love this mascara. It leaves no clumps, holds up all day, and keeps my lashes curled. The end result is a very natural, pretty and defined eye. Plus, it doesn't give you that "crunch lash" feeling that some mascaras can give. Just over a really great product! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this mascara so much! It is so lengthening and yet gives lots of volume if you choose to build it up! It is also a great layering mascara. When I choose to use more than one mascara I put this one on first then follow with a different one to give a more dramatic effect. This can be super natural looking if you want it to be. It is an all around amazing product! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    This is my absolute favorite mascara. Lengthens and voluminizes. Does not make clumps. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Its ok

    Once again, I like how long my lashes get with this one but I do not like how harsh the brush is. It hurts my lashes to put them on. But I do get tons of volume but the brush it rather big for my tiny lashes so I make a mess on my eye lids. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sadistickittens | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » CoverGirl Clump Crusher by LashBlast Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"