Maybelline New York Baby Lips Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love it!

    Great lip moisturizer but needs to be reapplied frequently if you like to press your lips often. Definitely not 8 hours of moisture but it does last a bit. Not bad for the price and selection that is offered. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    abeautyaddict | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome 2-in-1 chapstick!

    I always have this with my on the go. It gives me a nice lip tint but also moisturizes my lips. It's not ideal for chapped lips but it does help soften lips over time. There's many colors to choose from so you'll find the right shade for what suits your mood. It's really affordable for the quality overall. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    lovelesly | 134 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Unimpressed

    I got this in pink punch and really didn't like it. The color looked really unnatural and unflattering. It dried my lips out more than it moisturized them. I'd heard a lot of people say that they loved baby lips, but I really wasn't a fan of it. Maybe other colors are better. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    xohannahxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really like

    These are so nice I have several makes my lips so nice some of the colors look a little off other than that love them — 2 months ago
    lcgreen | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOODNESS

    When the Baby Lips obsession tidal wave hit, I was trying not to get pulled under. (I have a thing about liking something that everyone else also likes), But I bought two anyways and I find that the closer I get to finishing the product, the more I used it. It glides on effortlessly, leaving your lips hydrated for several hours. Now I can shamelessly say that I am, in fact, obsessed. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SharonWang | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Baby Lips Leaves Me Wanting More...

    I will admit, for the first year or so of using Baby Lips, I was obsessed. I went through a number of them without hesitation, always wanting to recapture the silky soft feeling on my lips when they're first applied. But that feeling fades, and fast. And it makes me wonder if they're deliberating manufactured to work that way -- needing to be reapplied every half hour like clockwork to keep us all...read more consuming them. I know people adore them, and I understand why, but I am weaning myself off of them in favor of a more long lasting solution. Yes, they make my lips baby soft, but I hate having to constantly reapply to keep them that way. They get a neutral rating from me because everything else -- the packaging, the sheer beautiful colors, and the scents -- are all lovely. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing!

    Tinted moisturizer for your lips! It works great! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Askas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not moisturizing, smells like chemicals

    I have this product in peppermint, cherry, and peach. The tinted balms are nice for a little bit of color, but I would not recommend them for hydrating your lips. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    rachel_chiariello | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"