Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very good shampoo

    I love the shampoo so much it makes my hair soft and easier to comb very good !!!! 10 stars — 5 months ago
    tiffany_ngo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Better than expected.

    I received this shampoo and the conditioner to review for Total Beauty. Normally, I'm not a huge fan of drugstore shampoos (they just never really cut the mustard), but this one actually wasn't too bad. It smells nice and leaves my hair feeling really clean. I was skeptical at first, but after using it for a couple washes (I wash my hair twice a week), my hair does feel softer. I didn't like it en...read moreough to cheat on my normal shampoo, but it's a product I'll keep in mind in case my usual is sold out. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    mslupin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!!!

    This along with the conditioner made my hair soft and shiny. I love the smell and will be buying again. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    Works great. I used this with the matching conditioner and my hair was much softer and easier to brush. Well worth trying if you have real dry hair like I do. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Shampoo

    I am always looking for a shampoo that will add shine to my hair and help my dry ends. I really think this shampoo added shine to my hair and smells really good! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    karynsart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I've used many Pantene shampoos over the years, but this one is the best. I have dry, curly hair that needs moisture. This product delivers! It made my hair soft and curls defined. I would purchase in the future. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing special

    I received this product from Total Beauty, who asked me to try the product and give it a review. This shampoo felt ordinary to me. I think I have very healthy hair, however, as I have no issues with it whatsoever. Using this shampoo felt no different than using one like Suave or any other brand, really. Perhaps for people with very dry hair this product may yield more results. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    My hair always felt dry until I used this shampoo! It now feels soft and looks shiny all day long. Another plus is that it smells really great! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Taryn11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend