Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it works

    The concentrate is equivilant to a B-6 shot. No, you won`t see as much as what it is actually doing. Concentrate is a 23 day treatment that brings your skin to it`s optimum performing level.....once you`ve done the 23 days, you just go back to using the regular Advanced night repair. It`s meant to be used 3-4 x per year, and if you do this faithfully, you`ll see a world of difference. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SIMPLY THE BEST

    This product is made for every woman, every night. It does work, it has proven results. As for anyone saying it`s too expensive, well, you get what you pay for. And the sooner in life you start to use this wonderful product, the better. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    price is high

    the price of this product is spendy and does take a period of time to notice the difference. I think the price needs to be reduced or the amount of product have more of it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    snowkitty69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    My HG night serum. I noticed a difference almost immediately--a decrease in the fine lines around my eyes, and my skin is a lot smoother. I also use it on my neck. I've recently lost over 100 lbs, and I believe that this serum has contributed greatly to not having any loose skin on my face or neck. Great stuff. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I have been using this product for about two years and love it. It is light on the face and before you apply your regular lotion, you put a layer of this serum on first. It feels nice and smells nice. It leaves the skin smoother and skin looks better. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    rainidyster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Protective Recovery Complex

    THIS IS REALLY HEALING. WHEN MY SON HAD SURGERY ON HIS FACE THE SORES WHERE REALLY DISFIGURING. USING THE Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Protective Recovery Complex EVERY DAY HE DOESN'T EVEN HAVE A SCAR. IT ALSO DIDN'T HURT WHEN I PUT IT ON — 1 year, 4 months ago
    EMCQUEEN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    didn't work at all for me

    This product is over-rated and over-hyped. I used it for about 2 months and I ended up exactly where I started. I would recommend if you are thinking about using it ask for a sample first(they offer a good size sample). — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    My skin always feels great using this. A tad bit expensive, but i feel it's worth it. skin feels nice and perky, moisturized and radiant. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    no difference

    I bought this and it did nothing for fine lines after religious use. It did however make my skin feel smoother and softer, if you want soft skin then buy this, if you want to get rid of fine lines then look elsewhere — 1 year, 4 months ago
    inky73 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Expensive but great, worth the money.

    your skin will love you, do not need to use every night, concerntrated............ — 1 year, 4 months ago
    debbiemathis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend