Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Review subject

    i really disliked the product it did nothing for me but a vanishing act (my money) However my sister swears by it. I just think if she spends money at dillards she thinks the products are good. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jackie_zachman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    high price, but not working!!

    I don't see any difference after I use this product. Don't waste your money!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    zfanny2k3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Real science

    Well, I have seen results with this product: lighter skin, blemishes heal faster, tone looks better, smoother, softer. I have researched the patents on this product and I believe it really does contain more than 1 DNA repair agent along with future protectants and the clock gene stimulator. It seems that your clock genes tell your skin to protect itself during the day, but shut off at night, wh...read moreen they could be repairing, so that's what this product does. I'm only 40 so I don't see a lot of — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Estee Lauder

    I have tried many serums and this is the best!! Makes my skin feel great and I have gotten many compliments on my skin! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sweepsfan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I love and use this product every night. When I wake up I can really see a difference in my skin, not only does my complexion look more even,my skin looks softer, younger and well moisturized. For best results exfoliate before application. Totally worth every dollar! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    Expensive but well worth the money. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    daisymae55 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Estee Lauder - Worth Every Penny and a Money Saving Suggestion

    I tried Estee Lauder Face Products as Free Gift W/Purchase offers. I use the Daytime and Night Time Systems together, but not everyday. As a teen, which was in the glory days of Noxema cream, I had no skin care regime and never used anything on my face but a washcloth. I never had acne, dry or oily skin. As I have aged, 51 years old, I started to read more about skin care as one ages. Estee L...read moreauders Night Recovery is a wonderful product which you can use sparingly since it goes on smooth and covers a large area including the neck. (one dropper full) One bottle will last several months for me. Money saving tip for Ebayers, shop on line for the best prices, check the sellers creds, buy the unopened packages and take advantage of the "buy it now" if it is a good price. Idealist is also a wonderful Estee product. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tyowinky13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy and Gentle to use.

    The Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex is one of the great night time serums. It quickly absorbs into the skin. Has no overwhelming smell. I have noticed a change after a few days. The only downsize is the dropper that is comes with. I know it is somewhat of a signature addition to the product, but if your not careful you can squirt out too much, or all over the place. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kmbennet | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I was hesitant to try this, in the past when I've tried night creams and repair serums, I've broken out - and my skin really doesn't need any more of that! While getting a new foundation I saw that the lady used this as a base. I was weary, but I didn't break out. I continued with a sample - and OMG, what a difference! I have always had huge pores on my cheeks and nose. Within 3 days most of the...read more pores on my cheeks had disappeared! I've only been using this for about a week and a half and my skin is looking amazing. I'm trotting off to the store tomorrow to happily shell out for a bottle of the stuff. I just hope the effects continue. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    MsGolightly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Makes Your Skin Feel Soft And Smooth At Night

    Okay, so I will be honest I do not use it everyday. I received it recently as a sample. Since I have oily skin for some reason I find that my skin looks and feels a little more on the oilier side when I wake up in the morning. So what I do is apply it on my skin where there is the least amount of oil and not apply too much of it either. Other then that, it feels soft and smooth on your skin. All y...read moreou need is a little bit. I really don't care for the smell. For some reason I feel it would work better on dry skin then oily. Not sure if it's just me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend