Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great night serum

    This is a good product. I have been using this for six months. I have a youthful face and people always think I'm still in college, but I started getting more serious about my skin after I turned 30 to begin preventing signs of aging. Since I didn't have any wrinkles when I started using this, I can't tell you how effective it is to combat it, but what I can tell you is that over the last six mont...read morehs, my skin has improved subtly. A friend who I hadn't seen in awhile recently saw me and told me that something about my skin was so great. She remarked that my skin looked much better, with better color and tone. This product has been the only change in my skin regimen. I have sensitive skin and dry as well, but this product has done nothing to irritate my skin. I think I'll stick to it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big fan

    I have a very sensitive skin, sometimes oily, then dry, so a real challenge to find the right products. But with the advanced night repair serum i was sold on the spot, well let's say within a week. My skin started to look relaxed, fresh and healthy...and do I look better? Yes I do :-) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ping | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good anti aging serum

    : I always had this perception that expensive brands such as Estee Lauder, Lancom are all hype, and it is not worth spending tons of money on them, but now I stand corrected after using the Estee Lauder Synchronized Nightly Repair Serum. I am 35+ and have been looking for a serum/night cream for ages that I thought will make a difference. I am from Bangladesh so have slightly darker skin tone, I...read more don’t smoke or drink, very regular about my skin care routine, avoid sun or use sunscreen regularly as a result my skin is pretty much on the good side, I don’t have any wrinkle, very few dark spots or blotchiness. I tried Olay, ROC, Aveeno but was not really convinced with any of them. About eight months ago after doing tons of research and reading outrageous reviews I decided to try this product. At first it seemed like a very expensive product. $55 for a 1oz. bottle. The person whom I asked to buy it for me by mistake bought the biggest size, which costs around $135. At first I used it every other day (since I was using Prevage as well). It did make a difference to my skin, it is definitely more glowing and healthy. My skin simply looks younger than it used to and its not really expensive because I am on my eighth month and still have a little bit of the product left that will probably cover a week or so and believe me I did not use it frugally. I have mild oily skin, the serum feels a little sticky on my skin, its not super moisturizing , in fact I used my Olay Definity Foaming moisturizer over it. Over all I love this product and will continue with it and will recommend it to others. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST serum!

    My mom has used Estee Lauder Advanced Night for years now. Every time we go to the makeup counter, the SA always compliments her flawless skin! Some of you won't notice visible results instantly, but give it time. This product will take full effect over time, because it corrects the damage made underneath the skin. I've been using this consistently for over 2-3 years now, and I can notice a huge change! LOVE this product! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kgirlstyle1980 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    ANR

    Excellent product! Leaves my skin looking refreshed and soft in the morning. Will always be part of my skin care routine — 1 year, 5 months ago
    m_el_paul | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    False hope

    Read a lot of reviews on how great is this product. Decided to give it a try, at first my skin seems to be clearer but after few days it made my skin broke out. I stop using it, maybe I will use it alternate days with other serums. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    love7788 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product

    Started using this just over a week ago because of the free sample promo they did the weekend before last. I LOVE it. I went out and bought a bottle this past Saturday, my skin feels and looks so much smoother. Shaving is much easier now after starting this product. My skin tone has evened out a fair bit. Can't wait for the next gift with purchase promo to pick up more. My only issue is the price but it works so it's worth it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    glendon_preece | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BritneyS

    I have been using expensive ESTEE LAUDER face cream for 10 years, when I ran out of my ESTEE LAUDER this time though, I could not afford to buy more, because the Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv cream is $85 and I have been having hard financial times. When I was telling the Estee Lauder sales lady that I could not afford Estee Lauder anymore she recommended that I buy the LADY SOMA RENEWAL SERUM, because i...read moret was the same exact thing for a less price (A true Angel). She told me to buy and it give it a try, because that was what she was using for years. I bought it and sure enough I feel like I am using my very expensive Estee Lauder cream, It is a miracle I found this cream. I even told my family and friends and now they are buying it to give it a try. It is heavy so a little goes along way, use it morning and night. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    melissa_locks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great results juat after using it a week

    I love this product! I did a bit research about i before i bought it and couldn't find any bad reviews. And i've to say that i understand now why... It's amazing! Just in a few days you feel directly the way how it clears up your skin. It feels softer and more tight. After one week all my friends said ' wauw you look great!' cauz my skin looks so bright. Definitly a goldenproduct! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Madamcoco_s | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Ugh

    I cant wait till I'm out of this EXPENSIVE serum. I have used it for 3 months and can tell no difference in my skin. I will never buy this again. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend