Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Helps my Rosacea

    I have a lot of medical issues which in turn causes my face to become very sensitive and have Rosacea, acne, blotchyness, oily T-zone, dry patches, redness, you name it, I've got it. It's hard to find face care products that helps ALL my problems, but this product is it. I use it every night before my moisturizer and notice a difference every morning. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    purrbaby123 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I didn't see any difference

    I am 48. And decided last year that I needed skin care. I have been working through a lot of samples and purchases. But I am also very sensitive to many products. I was not allergic to this. That's a plus. But I didn't see much results though I only had a GWP sample. However, I have seen results with Lancome's Genefique and Sisely products. I am also liking Philosophy's Hope in A Jar and E...read moreye Hope with their Micro Delivery Cleanser. I'm using Clinique superdefense spf 25 in the day. I do think the micro exfoliation might be helping after all. I have been skeptical about too much exfoliation for my more "mature" skin. Especially since it has been on the dry side. Which is why I never did anything to it before now. Cleansers and moisturizers would just make me break out when I was younger. Seemed like I should leave my skin alone.... I kind of regret that, but better late than never! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best!!!!

    Remove dark spots, brighten my skin, and moisturising. Pricey though.. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    gaby_pananda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best serum for skin

    i use it day and night!!! — 1 year ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    estee lauder advanced night repair serum

    I love this serum, it really has evened my skin and brightened my face! I especially like using it after using my personal microdermabrasion device. It really soothes my face and repairs! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    lauraZun | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    The Trend?

    Having this serum is one of the big trend, due to it's claim of advanced repair and it's many great antioxidant/ingredients - Can't help but bought one myself. In my opinion... not much was going on when I used it, but I have to say it made my skin smooth and that's about it. Major differences? Nope, but smooth after first apply. I think it's a great product for as light weight hydration for the...read more skin, and a nice smooth kick to the skin at night without that sticky heavy cream feel. Great for oily skin. BUT too expensive as a moisturizer! 1oz for $50 not quite worth it for a moment of smoothness. Will I recommend it maybe for the luxury stand point, will I buy it again maybe not. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lindsey

    I love this product . im 21 and i have used this product for a year. My skin has improved alot of people ask how i have had my skin so perfect. this locks in the moisture in your skin!!! feels good and also i broke out on my chest and it helped it!!! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    When I was pregnant my skin was glowing for a while. Toward third trimester my skin have dark spot. Pregnancy mask. I thought it would go away after pregnancy. Well, it didn't go completely. So I decide to by this expensive product when Macy's have gift with purchased. My skin feel solo smooth and glowing from the first day. It use it every night. Love this stuff. I use it with clarins brightening hp night cream. I am 29 and I hope to stay 29 for years to come. Hehehhehe wish me luck. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    janesweet9 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great night serum

    This is a good product. I have been using this for six months. I have a youthful face and people always think I'm still in college, but I started getting more serious about my skin after I turned 30 to begin preventing signs of aging. Since I didn't have any wrinkles when I started using this, I can't tell you how effective it is to combat it, but what I can tell you is that over the last six mont...read morehs, my skin has improved subtly. A friend who I hadn't seen in awhile recently saw me and told me that something about my skin was so great. She remarked that my skin looked much better, with better color and tone. This product has been the only change in my skin regimen. I have sensitive skin and dry as well, but this product has done nothing to irritate my skin. I think I'll stick to it. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend