Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair»
Sort by:
  • 5

    This Product Is Great

    I love this serum it helps to diminish fine lines and your makeup goes on so beautiful.It is well worth the price. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lolaus | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep Looking Youthful

    I have been using this product off and on since high school and swear it keeps me looking younger than my years! It is a serum and absorbs into the skin beautifully. It can be used in conjuction with your other creams so that is also a plus. Love it! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Proflerof2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product.

    This product is great. It absorbs very well and leaves your skin instantly feeling soft and supple! Your skin has a nice smooth look first thing in the morning and with continued use I noticed that the weather didn't seem to affect my skin as easily. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mandet123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Youth in a bottle

    Since the first time I sneaked a few precious drops of this serum from my mum's bathroom I've been hooked. Admittedly I was only 14 at the time but as an established reader of all the glossies I knew all about this little marvel and curiosity got the better of me. Once earning enough to buy my very own I went straight to the dept. store and purchased my first baby brown bottle! I began by usi...read moreng it only in the evening and with my normal to combination skin I was able to use it as my sole nightly skincare. The most noticable difference when first applied is the bloom it gives to your skin, a dewy glow but without looking like your face is covered in something you could wipe off. Next morning, you just have a youthful plumped up effect that seems to blur any hint of open pores and definitely softens fine lines around the eyes. The first time I ran out and took ages to buy my next bottle was evident - on my face - it was slightly flat in appearance, not as springy and glowing and definitely the fine lines were making a comeback so all the proof I needed was there to get that bottle back in my bathroom! Since then, I've discovered that this product also works wonders on minor burns, bites and skin irritation, it just seems to soothe and settle and also help skin heal faster and knowing how much of a multi-tasker it is I'm pleased to discover that certain airports have the jumbo size bottle in their duty-free shopping! This is the size I use at home but when I travel, I only need to refill one of the mini bottles you get in bonus sets and I've got more than enough for a 3 week holiday. Anyway, this was meant to be a short and sweet - you have to buy this - product review but I guess I love and believe in it more strongly than I realised!! Just think of it as prevention as well as repair of signs of ageing - I'm 27 and still get asked for id when buying cigarettes and alcohol - both of which you can buy in England at 18 - need I say more??! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cheekus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute favorite

    As a former employee of Estee Lauder, this is one of the few products of theirs that I will continue to purchase long after I stop getting their stuff for free. It is amazing. And my skin definitely suffers when I don't use it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Entropie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have Product

    It is a fluid that melts into your skin. It doesn't clog pores. Your skin drinks this up. 2 drops covers the whole face. Used before moisturizer at bedtime. Definitely repairs skin while you sleep. Wake up to better looking skin everyday. Boosts your moisturizers benefits and lasts a full 24 hours. Wakes up tired skin. Well worth the price. My bottle has lasted for 6 months. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kimberly13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    A good product for women 40 and over

    absorbs nicely into the skin. I feel as though my skin in taking in vitamins.It is a bit pricey — 1 year, 6 months ago
    March | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    it's worth the price! I use it every night under my moisturizer, I used to have dry and tight skin no matter what moisturizer I used and how much I used. Now my face looks fresh and feels smooth. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cookiepl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite product

    This is my absolute favorite beauty product. It is rather expensive, but I think that it has reduced the fine lines around my eyes and lips. I use it under moisturizer, so a lot isn't needed. Also, I recommend trying to buy it when Estee Lauder is having a bonus gift with sale. Their bonus gifts are usually very large, and when you think about all you get in the bonus gift, as well as the night repair, it is a pretty good deal. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    TalithaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Protective Recovery Complex

    Somewhat over priced, for it takes alot to cover your face. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    CatsRus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend