Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Noticeable Reduction of Undereye Wrinkles in Two Nights

    I received a free sample of this and didn't expect to switch from my regular moisturizer but now I am going to have to purchase a bottle of this. I have had under eye wrinkles that are more noticeable under one eye than the other for the past few years. These are my first wrinkles in my 20's, but this serum melted them. Also, my skin is obviously more radiant, the pores on my nose and chin have d...read moreisappeared, and the lines in my forehead are smoother. This is after only TWO NIGHTS. Worth the money. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    for once i'm not procrastinating

    I think this is typically seen as a "mom" product (as my mother did use it too!) but I gotta say I'm thrilled I'm using this as a 25-year old because I really feel like I'm getting a head start on combatting aging! It may be my imagination but on the nights that I remember to use this (b/c I'm not consistent in my skin care), the next morning I feel like my skin looks so nice that I'm tempted to skip the tinted moisturizer and powder. And sometimes I do! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Must for Skin Repair

    I am so glad to be using Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair again. Results are seen almost immediately. My face had become quite porous and when I applied Advanced Night Repair the pores began to close, fine lines began to disappear, and my face is once again looking smooth and young. And—soft to the touch. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    ForBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    too expensive

    I think this product is too expensive and it really did not do anything for me. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    romeo2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    repair

    this is technically a repair product. it will reverse signs of environmental damage. it makes skin smooth but, following up with a moisturizer is recommended. i used to work for estee lauder- and still recommend the skincare!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    ROXIELEROUGE | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more "11"

    I only started using this product a week ago and that dreaded "11" wrinkle in my forehead is gone. My face feels more taut and I look younger than my 19 yr old brother. It is expensive but if you think about...you will be saving on future botox. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    stevie4278 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Witchcraft, I tells ya.

    There aren’t many things in life I couldn’t live without…food, water, love, and this witchcrafted potion obviously concocted by supernatural creatures not of this world. It’s definitely magic, I’ll tell you that right now. You’ll notice almost immediately once you start using it. I saw the results in the mirror the first night. Lines-faded. Skin-brighter. Now for Christmas, all I ask...read more for is Advanced Night Repair. I know 4 bottles will get me through a whole year and I know I gotta have it like I gotta have air. If you’re ober 30, so do you. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential

    This is the absolute best serum you can invest in; I have been using it for ever and it even battled with my poor skin trying to recover from "smokers skin" and came out like a champ. buy it, use it, love it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    monicads | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Outstanding results

    I have acne-prone skin that responds very well to this product. After even the first few uses, my skin healed more quickly and had a more even appearance. Although I find it rather uncomfortable to hand over so much cash (or plastic, as it were) for this item, I will continue to purchase it, given my fantastic results. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    aetheredge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    This Product Is Great

    I love this serum it helps to diminish fine lines and your makeup goes on so beautiful.It is well worth the price. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    lolaus | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend