Olay CC Cream Total Effects 7-in-1 Tone Correcting Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Olay CC Cream Total Effects 7-in-1 Tone Correcting Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Need to apply powder

    I am a tester for this product. I have rosacea and acne scars I need a tad bit more coverage than this offered but it felt great on. I could see this working if you didn't did much coverage. I needed to apply powder to set it otherwise it felt to dewy for my taste. If your skin is in pretty good shape I would give this a try but if you have problem skin like me you would feel better with more coverage. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    alule | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Favorite

    I product tested this for here & I must say that I LOVE IT!! It took a day or 2 to see results but wow I don't have to use foundation to get the same effect! Its awesome, I've got fair skin very fair at that (growing up people use to call me casper) wearing makeup sometimes make it look odvious. This just makes it look like I'm wearing nothing! How cool is that! I noticed a huge change in my skin, helped my pimples look less bad too. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay CC Cream

    I loved it. Just a little few squirts covers your whole face. The medium to deep matched my skin perfectly. Could not tell had makeup on, I put a little loose powder on over it. I would buy. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    product test

    I got this in the mail to try and I love it. The first day I used it I noticed that it faded my acne scars and made my skin glow. It didn't make my skin oily and I love the smell. will keep using this under my foundation. — 1 year ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its ok.

    I have this in the shade medium deep. It feels really good when you first apply it. Barely any coverage which is fine with me. However, the color seems to just get darker during the day. I think this is an ok product but I would need to use foundation on top on days I need heavier coverage. I didnt notice a real different in my skin appearance. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    gracexchan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    no coverage

    I've been looking for a good bb or cc cream because I really don't want to wear foundation every day and i have alway used Olay products but this had no real coverage. I DID notice small whiteheads just after. it will be going in the trash. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    No Coverage

    This product has no coverage at all. As a moisturizer it is so so. After applying to my face, it did feel sticky and tacky. I will not purchase again. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    pdiet6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay Product/Need to Follow with Powder

    I have been using this product for about a month now. I purchased it because it had everything in it only have to use this is the morning and your ready to go. Well I had to use my moisturizer prior to applying the CC, but I have very dry skin. After applying it felt sticky & I felt the need to apply powder due to the shine & stickiness. I will continue to use until I have finished the CC, but I will not purchase it again. Wasnt really impressed. — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I have to say that it is way better than many BB creams out there. The texture is very light, unlike the heavy/sticky texture of the BB creams. The coverage is very minimal. It is great for people who already have beautiful and almost flawless skin. So, don't count on it as a foundation. However, your skin is instantly moisturized and luminous after the first application. What I love most about this is it gives a luminous finished. It feels like nothing is there but it looks great. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    eric_nguyen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend