Maybelline New York Volum' Express The Colossal Cat Eyes Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express The Colossal Cat Eyes Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Does the job but...

    Every time I apply the mascara gets on my eyelids I've never had this problem before and I can't stand the brush so I've been using my old mascara brush instead. It does last long though — 9 months ago
    kirbs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great lengthening mascara

    Not a volume mascara, like the name implies, but it is very good to use as a lengthener. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    amandaallie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    awesome especially for the nice price!! covered all lashes and gave great volume and length love will def buy again! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Maybelline Volume Express Regular Mascara

    I love that it does not clump or leave a mess under my eyes. Great price, too. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    louise_dahlgren | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it

    I have tried everything on the market, n cat eyes is the best. Everyone asked me where did i get them done: I say this is maybellines cateyes mascara. They can't believe it. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Raynelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love this mascara mostly because of the brush! I use this product for my bottom lashes because its very easy to maneuver around in ever spot! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kirbi18 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice but doesn't come off

    Separated lashes very nicely while adding the length I love and not clumping. But after trying with different types of soaps, I just could not get it off. Disappointing. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    thsplays | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fairly average on the volume express scale.

    I don't mind using this product, but it isn't my favorite in the line. The applicator was a weird shape for me. Instead of giving the desired cat-eye look, I felt like all it did is barely cover my lashes. It gave a little bit of length, but it did not do much for volume. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite mascara

    I absolutely love this mascara. I'm not a fan if super thick mascara, this has a perfect combination of thickness, length, and definition. I've also never had it clump. It doesn't wear off and is easy to remove with soap and water. — 2 years ago
    erkala | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Obsessed

    No drug store makeup can beat this one!! First the bottle is super cute!! This mascara gives you volume, softness, strength, and a lot of length!! I defiantly recommend this product to anyone you wants their eyelashes to look and feel amazing!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    vera_pflugradt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Volum' Express The Colossal Cat Eyes Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"