Garnier Sleek and Shine Moroccan Sleek Oil Treatment Reviews

Back to Garnier Sleek and Shine Moroccan Sleek Oil Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Non greasy and smells great

    I've used this for awhile and love it. It isn't greasy, smells great and keeps my hair looking good. — 3 months ago
    duskenightmare | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gives me Shiny, silky hair.

    This is way better than the stuff I used to get at the salon. For a while I was buying an expensive Argan Oil product from the salon. It was okay, but not worth the money I was paying. A friend with great hair told me about this, and after checking the reviews I took the plunge. I am totally happy I did! This is much better! It's lighter, less oily, and gives my hair lots of shine -even on the dy...read moreed and fried ends. This is now one of my hair care favourites. I can use it on either wet hair to eliminate frizz and smooth tangles or on dry hair for more shine. — 3 months ago
    Lincatz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Oily and Greasy

    I found this product to make my hair very oily and greasy. When I first tried it felt very strange on my hands. I went to go wash it off and it took a long time to get the feeling off my hands. I first tried it on dry hair and found it to make my hair gross. Then I read on the bottle that it can also be used on wet hair, so I used it as a leave in product. It made my hair feel like it had not be washed or conditioned. It was straw-like, I was disappointed because I love one of the Garnier Fructis serums. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    ash123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love this product

    I have very curly and sometimes very unmanageable hair, with the oil I can straighten my hair and it looks and feels amazing!! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    jaqhall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Garner fructose Moroccan sleek oil treatment

    This is a God send. Absolutely Love this product. All I can say is try it and you will Love it. Also very inexpensive. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    pbrown77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, really liked this

    Made my fried ends look healthy I applied on dry hair none of all the other products done what this on my first application — 5 months, 1 week ago
    guzjulie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice leave in treatment

    I started using this as a leave in conditioner and have been overall very satisfied with the results. It does not make my hair look oily at all but absords and conditions just as promised. I have used it on my hair dry once or twice to tame down some frizz, there I felt it work best that if I had dried my hair at night to smooth this over the frizzy sections and allow it absorb overnight, in the morning my frizz was less noticable and flat ironing was easier. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Jenzyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT

    this product is really nice because you can use it at any time and it makes your hair very shiny and soft. It also helps tame frizz — 1 year, 7 months ago
    alex_cullough52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend