L'Oréal Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My New Favorite!

    This is my new favorite "foundation" it totally perfects my skin imperfections and that's good enough for me! I don't know how well it diminishes the appearance of my dark spots, but it covers them up and looks natural! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to

    This goes me a natural finish. I have acne and this doesn't cover it all but the coverage can be built up. I also wore it the other day and went swimming then used my olay pro x cleansing brush and there was lotion makeup on the brush! I was surprised that it still stayed on. I would especially recommend this for teens who want to look natural and not fake. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    mintyfresh | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    L'OREAL MAGIC BB Cream

    This product gives pretty decent coverage and goes on easily. The problem I have is with the colour. I have fair skin. I have read other reviews that say it is chalky coloured. I found it to have a little orange hue to it that is a little off putting. It is not so bad that I cant use it, I will just probably buy a different brand once this tube it finished. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Ehhh...

    Not the best BB Cream. I've tried a few and this one was the most harsh on my skin. The shade actually ran a little light as well. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    TheNewBlue007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    L'OREAL MAGIC BB Cream

    I recently purchased this product in two shades. The medium was for myself and I was quite pleased with the outcome, ( and at age 52 that is a plus! )...my daughter is very fairskinned so I chose this product in "fair' for her. It did nothing to enhance her skintone and in fact looked very chalky amking her look more washed out. I would suggest buying the 'light" if you have fair skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE BB!!

    L'Oreal's Magic Skin Beautifier BB is beyond awful. It dispenses as a white cream then turns an ugly orange shade on skin. Keep it away from the sensitive eye area because it will burn & sting. I use Missha's BB cream (from Korea). They were the first to produce/market BB creams & Missha's products are excellent. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Whateffer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great BB cream

    I've tried most of the BB creams out there that have recently come on the market and, IMO, this is the best one. The coverage is amazing. Bronzer and blushes blend easily. L'Oreal also makes a Youth Code bb cream that is much more expensive. Don't bother with that one because it doesn't hold a candle to this one. This one is possibly the best BB cream of the drug store brands. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Not the best bb cream out there but is the best drugstore brand I've found. I have oily skin and it makes my skin look very matte. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    leahbug | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend