L'Oréal Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Drug Store BB!

    I wish they had more color options, however this BB is amazing! It can be used as a primer, or just by itself! I've also set it with powder for a little more coverage. It blends all imperfections, and it matches MANY skin tones because it's light coverage. Great, bargain BB for women who want a quick, simple makeup routine in the AM! — 4 months ago
    daynepoo | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Made me break out like CRAZY

    I was really excited to try this since BB creams are so expensive, and this was pretty cheap in price. Checked some reviews and it was average, so I decided to take a change. BIG MISTAKE. The texture was funky (not in a good way), and it made me look really orange. The next day I woke up with a massive break-out, which hasn't happened to me in years! Never buying this again. HUGE let down. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    meaagan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This BB Cream is a favorite of mine. I've gotten over three bottles because I've used it everyday. I'm never disappointed when I use because most if the time I'm just wear this BB cream nothing else. I use it year round with out even getting a lighter shade for winter because it changes colors to fit your true match. You must try it, it's a game changer. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jayne55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for me

    I was so excitied for this when i read reviews about it. i really wanted to try a good BB cream. This was not the one for me. Shiney...so very shiney. Not good on my oily prone skin. And strangely it made my skin feel dry? Odd. Not a good product for me at least. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    VpinkLotus | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great BB Cream!

    This really works for me! Since it's summer, I tend to use this instead of foundation and concealer, and this works just as well for me. I usually get redder during the summer and this makes me look less flushed. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jessie10296 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Favorite drugstore option

    This is my favorite drugstore bb cream, it is the only drugstore option I've found that is more than a tinted moisturizer. Pros: Micro-beads that adjust well to skin tone, offering coverage for more skin tones. Shine control is better than any other drugstore bb. Light, but decent, coverage. It evened and smoothed my complexion. No noticeable oxidation. Didn’t cause breakouts. Cons: Micro-beads ...read moreare a little scratchy when first applied. No noticeable above average moisturizing benefits. Does not contain SPF. I haven’t noticed any particular “over time" skin improvement. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    OccasionallyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It matches perfectly (i have been tanning so i knew med. would b too light, so i choose 'deep') and gives a clean dewy glow w/o looking oily its amazing!!! I just wish the tube was bigger. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BronzeBabe187 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blend in well with skin tone

    Blend in really well. Weird that the liquid start off with a grey like color then blends into my natural skin tone. This make up made my face look all natural like I wasn't wearing any. Would recommend you to try it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Foxydevilfire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good coverage

    It feels a bit grainy and it white when it comes out of the tube. When you rub it in, the color comes through and provides pretty decent coverage, compared to most of the bb creams I have tried. The "light" can be a tad bit orangey, so I use "fair" and it seems to blend in just right. I haven't noticed any long term benefits yet and I have been wearing it for a couple of months. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice, light coverage

    I have very fair skin that can be red and blotchy. I don't really need a heavy foundation to even out my skin tone, but up until this product I've felt like that's all that's been available. I think the fair blends into my skin very nicely, my redness is covered and my skin tone is even. My face doesn't look cakey and the coverage seems to last all day in most cases. I've never used a BB cream bef...read moreore, so I wasn't really sure what else to expect from this cream, but so far I have been really happy with the results. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sew_cute | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"