Hard Candy Glamoflauge Heavy Duty Concealer Reviews

Back to Hard Candy Glamoflauge Heavy Duty Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    amazing pigmentation, a little cakey

    I love the coverage of this. For the price it can't be beat. However I took off two stars bc it emphasizes bad texture on my skin. Set with powder there is very little creasing — 3 months, 1 week ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A tragic heartbreak

    This product was love at first use. The pigmentation was great, like other reviews mentioned a little goes a LONG way with this product, and it covered my blemishes excellently. If you're wondering why my review of it is so positive, yet the title of my review is not, here is why: this broke me out like crazy! If your skin is sensitive to oils, do not use this product. It gave me acne like no othe...read morer product ever has, which was so unfortunate considering it worked very well and did not disappoint me before I discovered this. I am giving it a high rating because I can see how it would work well for other people and do not want to believe it will have the same effect on others as it did on me. Just use this with caution! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    simoneruth | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Learn to use it

    at first, I did not have much success concealing the unslightly acne on my face with this product. It was runny, and when I applied foundation the concealer would smudge off - back to square one. I have had it about three weeks and LOVE it. it is now my go - to under eye concealer, and now that the product has mixed up a bit, it has thickened and works REALLY well. I learned you just have to let it dry well first — 7 months ago
    BlondeHippie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Love Love!

    Right off the top, I feel like this is a great, inexpensive dupe of Kat Von D's Lock-It Tattoo Concealer. This concealer is .71 oz ($6) while Kat Von D's is .58 oz ($25). Along with the tube of concealer, you recieve a small concealer pencil. This has amazing coverage and believe me when I say a little goes a long way; this tube will last you a very long time. The consistency is very creamy but I ...read morewould suggest to priming your skin well before hand as if you apply too much under your eye or on your skin, it can appear a bit cakey but apply in moderation (and again, a little really does go a long way). Was never a huge fan of Hard Candy even when they were still being sold in Sephora but out of their entire range of products, this is probably my most favourite item that they have to offer. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    PretzelButton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    They don't call it full coverage for nothing! It does a very good job in getting rid of my under eye spots and it doesn't feel thick on my skin, ofcoarse you're not going to use it as a foundation, just on areas that need to be fixed! last most of the day and has a natural look! Also easy to remove with some water and soap or makup removing wipes:) — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Kennymg33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best I've tried.

    This concealer is by far the best I have ever used. Just a tiny dot goes a long way. If you use too much it will be heavy. It does great for covering pimples, and conceals undereyes really well. — 1 year ago
    KDmae87 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it but...

    Great coverage feels heavy on skin though. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ILoveMakeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Drugstore concealer!

    Absolutely LOVE this concealer! I use this on redness and blemishes ( its not the best under the eyes) but this Is my favorite drugstore concealer, and it's very affordable:) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    HalleJoy12 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend