EVOLVh UltraShine Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to EVOLVh UltraShine Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great stuff! Cannot order on your site?!

    Love this stuff! Very disappointed I could not order on your site, and use the coupon that came with my collection! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    kelly_potter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible

    I almost can't stand how softy-feely good my hair is! The scent is delectable. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    IngridBee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    evolvh

    Best shampoo and conditioner I have EVER used. My hair is so soft and shiny when I use it. LOVE IT! — 9 months ago
    tracie_baughman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Sample

    I received EVOLVh Ultrashine Moisture shampoo and conditioner as sample products. This product is for color-treated hair, and a dime size amount goes a long way. If too much is used it can look a little greasy. The fragrance is not over powering but smells light and like mango and passion flower. — 9 months ago
    1AZSunshine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Wow! I'm so glad this product was in the Gym Essentials collection! My hair is so soft and shiny, It has a wonderful scent...a great shampoo! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JoyAnne22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally impressed!

    Oh my goodness! This shampoo is great. I received a sample size in my Mystery Collection and am thrilled with the results. I am usually skeptical about shampoos and conditioners that make claims to being great. No claims are needed here. Not only does it do a great job of cleaning my hair, but it didn't dry it out AND it smells wonderful!! Love it!!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    bshockey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EVOLVH Shampoo/Conditioner

    I received EVOLVH Ultrashine Moisture shampoo and conditioner in my last TotalBeauty Boxes as sample products. I cannot tell you when I have been this pleased with hair care products and they are Organic and clean. The fragrence is so soft and delicate just like awomen is suppose to be and the clean and shine from the product is wonderful. If you are looking for something kind and gentle and delic...read moreate this is it and you must give it a try for sure. I firmly believe you get what you pay for. And I believe this is be best investment I've made in a long time, and tickled to use EVOLVH. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    clffe523 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Hair Feels and Looks Better

    I have been using Evolvh shampoo everyday for almost a year and my hair has never looked better. I have fine hair and in the past with other shampoos by the end of the day my hair would go limp, but not with this one. I'm addicted. Did I say it smells so good?! — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Organic and clean shampoo!

    I have been using this shampoo for now. I love that it is organic and does a really good job of cleaning my hair and it also adds shine. It smells soooo good! I sometimes wash my hair twice because I love the smell. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kNoteThis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend