Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for everyday

    This product has great lasting power and looks extremely natural. If I want a lesser coverage look then I'll apply it with a beauty blender and if I want more coverage then I'll just apply it with my fingers which actually looks surprisingly nice! The consistency seems very liquidy but when you put it on it blends perfectly. Highly recommend! — 10 months ago
    erinzilka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay continues to out do themselves.

    I love love love this foundation. Since I started using it I've notice less break outs. It doesn't dry out your skin but gives you the necessary coverage for everyday use. For oily skins you'll notice it gives you an all day flawless finish that doesn't feel like you have to constantly blot it with excess oil paper. It is a light coverage so I recommend you use the Urban Decay HD finishing powder for the extreme coverage. — 11 months ago
    xjuliethinguyen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Disappointed

    Looks great at first, very lightweight and easy to blend, great range of shades and makes the skin look flawless and photo-finish. However on me it just seems to slide off and look patchy after a few hours, despite using primer and setting spray. I love urban decay products but I like my foundation to last all day so unfortunately this isn't for me. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    heleneyweeney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Lightweight Foundation

    I don't have too much experience with high end foundations but recently I have been wanting to branch out. I picked this particular foundation up because one of my favorite youtubers raved about this foundation and how the coverage was great but felt really lightweight. It sounded like a great combination to me, so I decided to give it a go! And yes! She was right. I will say that if you have any ...read moredry patches beware because it does make them more profound, but luckily my skin is more combination oily (it was just the harsh winter weather that temporarily dried my skin out, but since I have gotten it under control). This foundation provides awesome coverage, the color selection is good as well. I love the finish it gives, natural not too dewy and not matte. It truly does look like skin. I have found for me that the best way to apply is with a damp beauty blender. I find that I get about 7 hours of wear out of this (with a light setting powder). Try it! — 1 year ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just what I needed!

    I never thought I'd go back to liquid foundation. But after BareMinerals made my skin dull and Laura Geller's Balance & Brighten started accentuating pores I didn't know I had, I knew it was time for a change. I'll admit that I didn't shop around. I happened to have a sample pack from UD handy with 4 colors and the color matching chart and one of them matched me perfectly. It felt great on my skin...read more and I bought it the same day. I am sure this foundation is buildable, but I like the light to moderate coverage I get from a single application. I didn't want a full coverage, heavy looking foundation and this fit the bill. If you're looking for full coverage in a single coat, this probably isn't the foundation for you. I apply it with the Good Karma Optical Blurring brush and it makes my skin look simply flawless. The finish is perfect for me...not too matte, but not dewy either. I've been wearing it without a primer, applied after my moisturizer has set in for a bit, and it's gone at least 6 hours looking fresh without setting powder or touch ups. If I had a need to wear it longer I expect I would need some powder. — 1 year ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this foundation, even though I'm into bb cream more than foundation but when I purchase this I have to think again. This foundation give me both dewy and matte looking. Even it have me shinny looking but not too much as my sweat, it's like a healthy glowing and I love it. It's lightweight but medium coverage... — 1 year ago
    katecaroon17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    So far so good

    I recently bought this foundation and used it just a few times. So far I really like it. It didn't feel heavy on my face and it dried to a matte finish. I bought the kit prep prime perfect so the price was decent for all 3 products instead of just one. I think the color is a tad to light for my complexion, this is a great product to get for the summer hot days. I layered it on for a more full cove...read morerage look but its not that great for that in my opinion. I have pretty clear skin with some redness and occational breakouts which I feel will be covered but it probably won't be a good product for those with acne scarring or those with problematic skin. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cristina_lara83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A FAV

    This is my go to foundation. A little pricey, but such a nice formula. In the winter it can tend to look a little dry on my skin, but I add a little Rimmel Match Lumi foundation and it's perfect. I found it a little hard to color match, but love the coverage. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Bad for oily skin

    I've tried this Naked foundation I'd say maybe 4 times. Each time with the same effect. I have very oily skin and here in Florida I need a supercharged foundation that will last all day. This is not that foundation. I like how nice and light it is, and the healthy ingredients like peptides are nice but I start to see oil appear back on my t-zone in just an hour. I can't keep piling on the powder, ...read moreyou know that's not flattering in the least. I'll save my bottle for the drier months and hope I have better luck but I've not been impressed by Naked- much better luck with the eyeshadow palettes. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    was not for me

    this product did not set right on my skin. my peach fuzz was define when i put it on. thank goodness it was a sample. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!