SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    The Naked Skin Weightless Foundation is a great liquid foundation with heaps of coverage! There are many tones to fit your skin colour perfectly and it is not one-bit oily or yuck-feeling! It feels great on your skin and comes out flawless! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    rosalie__ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    More of a Tinted Moisturizer

    more of a tinted moisturizer, light coverage, but feels and looks natural — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Romarie4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's good, but not great

    It's the best I've tried... but I haven't tried many. I don't breakout when I wear this, which is a *huge* plus, but I feel like I need better coverage than what this offers. Regardless, it's a good product, but for the price, it could be better. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    totalnoob | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Soft, So worth the money!

    in my 30's, my skin changed. I used to be able to wear the cheap stuff. And then 30 hit and the days of $5 foundation sadly ended. A friend recommended this. I was a little shocked at the price but WOW! Its worth it! Super light. Fresh. Full coverage on your skin. Its perfect! And worth the price! Super long lasting too. You dont have to use much of it for the full coverage :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    everyday1341 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing special

    Tried this with high hopes only to be disappointed. Was expecting more coverage and a not so bland finish. There was nothing particularly wrong with this foundation, it's just not worth the price. — 3 years ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Amazing formula, wish there were better shade options

    I really enjoyed the formula of this foundation. Very smooth and easy to work into the skin. I have oily skin so by mid-day I look like I have satin finish skin and by the end of the day dewy. The color I was matched for was 8.. I find that it looked too cool toned on me almost gray. I feel once it oxidized I looked orange-y which I'm not a fan of. Overall this is a pretty good foundation but not worth the expense — 3 years, 4 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    natural no-makeup makeup

    love this foundation! The colour range is brilliant and matches with my skin really well! It blends and covers my blemishes really well and lasts all day! it has a semi-matte finish so you dont need any finishing powder but i like to add it on my T zone so it will last longer! I've tried so many foundation products and it's my holy grail product at the moment! would definitely recommend spending that bit extra — 3 years, 4 months ago
    NiamhDineen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels super light

    I've tried so mant foundations both drugstore and high end and this is my all time favorite. It has a light to medium coverage but it is quite buildable. The color selection is quite good in my opinion. And it has a perfect not too matte but not shiny finish to it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for everyday

    This product has great lasting power and looks extremely natural. If I want a lesser coverage look then I'll apply it with a beauty blender and if I want more coverage then I'll just apply it with my fingers which actually looks surprisingly nice! The consistency seems very liquidy but when you put it on it blends perfectly. Highly recommend! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    erinzilka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Urban Decay continues to out do themselves.

    I love love love this foundation. Since I started using it I've notice less break outs. It doesn't dry out your skin but gives you the necessary coverage for everyday use. For oily skins you'll notice it gives you an all day flawless finish that doesn't feel like you have to constantly blot it with excess oil paper. It is a light coverage so I recommend you use the Urban Decay HD finishing powder for the extreme coverage. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    xjuliethinguyen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"