Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So Soft, So worth the money!

    in my 30's, my skin changed. I used to be able to wear the cheap stuff. And then 30 hit and the days of $5 foundation sadly ended. A friend recommended this. I was a little shocked at the price but WOW! Its worth it! Super light. Fresh. Full coverage on your skin. Its perfect! And worth the price! Super long lasting too. You dont have to use much of it for the full coverage :) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    everyday1341 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nothing special

    Tried this with high hopes only to be disappointed. Was expecting more coverage and a not so bland finish. There was nothing particularly wrong with this foundation, it's just not worth the price. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Amazing formula, wish there were better shade options

    I really enjoyed the formula of this foundation. Very smooth and easy to work into the skin. I have oily skin so by mid-day I look like I have satin finish skin and by the end of the day dewy. The color I was matched for was 8.. I find that it looked too cool toned on me almost gray. I feel once it oxidized I looked orange-y which I'm not a fan of. Overall this is a pretty good foundation but not worth the expense — 1 year, 11 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    natural no-makeup makeup

    love this foundation! The colour range is brilliant and matches with my skin really well! It blends and covers my blemishes really well and lasts all day! it has a semi-matte finish so you dont need any finishing powder but i like to add it on my T zone so it will last longer! I've tried so many foundation products and it's my holy grail product at the moment! would definitely recommend spending that bit extra — 1 year, 11 months ago
    NiamhDineen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels super light

    I've tried so mant foundations both drugstore and high end and this is my all time favorite. It has a light to medium coverage but it is quite buildable. The color selection is quite good in my opinion. And it has a perfect not too matte but not shiny finish to it. — 2 years ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for everyday

    This product has great lasting power and looks extremely natural. If I want a lesser coverage look then I'll apply it with a beauty blender and if I want more coverage then I'll just apply it with my fingers which actually looks surprisingly nice! The consistency seems very liquidy but when you put it on it blends perfectly. Highly recommend! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    erinzilka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay continues to out do themselves.

    I love love love this foundation. Since I started using it I've notice less break outs. It doesn't dry out your skin but gives you the necessary coverage for everyday use. For oily skins you'll notice it gives you an all day flawless finish that doesn't feel like you have to constantly blot it with excess oil paper. It is a light coverage so I recommend you use the Urban Decay HD finishing powder for the extreme coverage. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    xjuliethinguyen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Disappointed

    Looks great at first, very lightweight and easy to blend, great range of shades and makes the skin look flawless and photo-finish. However on me it just seems to slide off and look patchy after a few hours, despite using primer and setting spray. I love urban decay products but I like my foundation to last all day so unfortunately this isn't for me. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    heleneyweeney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Lightweight Foundation

    I don't have too much experience with high end foundations but recently I have been wanting to branch out. I picked this particular foundation up because one of my favorite youtubers raved about this foundation and how the coverage was great but felt really lightweight. It sounded like a great combination to me, so I decided to give it a go! And yes! She was right. I will say that if you have any ...read moredry patches beware because it does make them more profound, but luckily my skin is more combination oily (it was just the harsh winter weather that temporarily dried my skin out, but since I have gotten it under control). This foundation provides awesome coverage, the color selection is good as well. I love the finish it gives, natural not too dewy and not matte. It truly does look like skin. I have found for me that the best way to apply is with a damp beauty blender. I find that I get about 7 hours of wear out of this (with a light setting powder). Try it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just what I needed!

    I never thought I'd go back to liquid foundation. But after BareMinerals made my skin dull and Laura Geller's Balance & Brighten started accentuating pores I didn't know I had, I knew it was time for a change. I'll admit that I didn't shop around. I happened to have a sample pack from UD handy with 4 colors and the color matching chart and one of them matched me perfectly. It felt great on my skin...read more and I bought it the same day. I am sure this foundation is buildable, but I like the light to moderate coverage I get from a single application. I didn't want a full coverage, heavy looking foundation and this fit the bill. If you're looking for full coverage in a single coat, this probably isn't the foundation for you. I apply it with the Good Karma Optical Blurring brush and it makes my skin look simply flawless. The finish is perfect for me...not too matte, but not dewy either. I've been wearing it without a primer, applied after my moisturizer has set in for a bit, and it's gone at least 6 hours looking fresh without setting powder or touch ups. If I had a need to wear it longer I expect I would need some powder. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Ultra Definition Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"