The Wet Brush Reviews

Back to The Wet Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome brush!

    This brush is perfect for anyone that has tangled hair or lots of knots. It does not hurt when brushing and also does not rip your hair out like other brushes may do. Overall this is a great product and I highly recommend this. — 1 month ago
    lfiorino11 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ouchless brushing

    After I get out of the shower my hair is sometimes a hot mess of tangles. I have always struggled to find a brush or even comb that goes straight through no pulling or anything. A friend gave me the wet brush and I use it for everything. Before putting product in my hair I brush it out and it glides right through. I gave this brush as a gift to all friends as it is a need!! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    gbruder1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have

    This brush is a must have. I have finer hair that LOVES to get tangled. Brushing out tangles with regular brushes often rips my hari or damages it. This brush I take in the shower or just out of the shower and I can easily smooth out any tangles. It's the best. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    alexis_elizabeth | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Decent

    This is my go-to brush out of the shower--it easily brushes through wet hair and any tangles. If I use it on dry hair, however, it can cause a bit of static. Aside from that, I like the design; it has a nice sturdy handle and the brush head covers a lot of surface in one stroke. I opted for one with a giraffe-print pattern, which I absolutely love. Given that it perks up my bathroom counter, ddetangles my hair and only costs $12, I'd recommend it to bargain hunters. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    caligal | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for long term use

    At first this brush seemed miraculous but over time the beads on the bristles fell off and the plastic bristles stick to your hair breaking the ends. By the time it reached it's end my hair was more tangly then it ever was before. I never recommend cheap products anyway. You think your saving money but if you add up how many cheep products you go through in comparison to long lasting expensive pro...read moreducts you are spending way more on cheap. I'm getting tired of buying hair brushes so I'm going to invest in something better. I've been told that you should never use any type of plastic or unnatural material brush because it is sticky and will rip your hair. Always use metal. Wood, bone or a natural bristle besides rubber. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    ACarroll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect!

    me & all my friends use these brushes!! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    princess.emma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Take it everywhere!

    I have thin, curly hair that constantly tangles. I can't say enough positive words about this brush! Even my Yorkie loves it, — 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet brush

    Excellent easily went thru hair and my hair is always tangled. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Bluestar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A family fave!

    My hubby and kiddos love this. We always use it on our kids sensitive scalps after the shower. It glides through effortlessly. I really love it and have given it as gifts to some of our kid's friends who have long hair. My hubby just likes the way the bristles massage his head. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    YorkyBelle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"