The Wet Brush Reviews

Back to The Wet Brush»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not for long term use

    At first this brush seemed miraculous but over time the beads on the bristles fell off and the plastic bristles stick to your hair breaking the ends. By the time it reached it's end my hair was more tangly then it ever was before. I never recommend cheap products anyway. You think your saving money but if you add up how many cheep products you go through in comparison to long lasting expensive pro...read moreducts you are spending way more on cheap. I'm getting tired of buying hair brushes so I'm going to invest in something better. I've been told that you should never use any type of plastic or unnatural material brush because it is sticky and will rip your hair. Always use metal. Wood, bone or a natural bristle besides rubber. — 2 months ago
    ACarroll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!

    me & all my friends use these brushes!! — 2 months ago
    princess.emma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Take it everywhere!

    I have thin, curly hair that constantly tangles. I can't say enough positive words about this brush! Even my Yorkie loves it, — 6 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wet brush

    Excellent easily went thru hair and my hair is always tangled. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Bluestar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i was leary on the ad

    you know they always make their product sound great. This really works. no tangles and my hair is less frizzy. Did I say I love this? yes you will not be sorry — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ann_lavine | 175 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A family fave!

    My hubby and kiddos love this. We always use it on our kids sensitive scalps after the shower. It glides through effortlessly. I really love it and have given it as gifts to some of our kid's friends who have long hair. My hubby just likes the way the bristles massage his head. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    YorkyBelle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Brush Rules

    I have tight Curly hair and this Brush was a saver after trying so many different brushes. Would recommend this brush to anybody! In LOVE WITH MY WET BRUSH!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Curleygoog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    This product gets all the knots out of your hair without pain. Sometimes it may cause your hair to frizz but, all you need is some anti frizz gel and your good to go! — 2 years ago
    yourtypicalguru | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brush for Knotted Hair

    I love love LOVE this hair brush. It comes in a bunch of fun colors, and is very durable for having such flexible and thin bristles. I have 4 of these brushes: one for my car, one for my gym bag, one for my travel bag, and one for my house. I can't go without this brush! I have dry curly hair that knots about .01 seconds after I brush the tangles out, so my head is very sensitive to being brushed,...read more as I am constantly brushing my tangles out. This Wet Brush makes brushing my hair much more pleasant. I have tried round brushes, combs, as well as every detangler under the sun, but nothing has helped tame my mane except for the Wet Brush! I used to have to rip through my tangles to get them out, but the Wet Brush takes about three strokes to get some of the biggest knots out. It is amazing and I highly recommend this brush to everyone I talk to! I have even given the brush out to my curly-haired friends as stocking stuffers at Christmas time because it is so amazing! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jessiegortikov | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"