Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Maybelline BB Cream

    My skin is combination/oily and I struggle with acne. I use this BB Cream for my "everyday" makeup. I wanted something that didn't aggravate my skin but looked like I had makeup on. I think this bb cream blends well. Even though there isn't a huge color selection, I was able to find my color match. I like this BB Cream, it works for a natural, everyday look! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pLayehAtah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have norma to dry skin with a little bit of redness on my cheeks and some dark circles, i use this, loreals magic perfecting base, maybelline dream lumi concealer and fit me powder. This gives me sheer coverage and i love it abosolutly amazing!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ebbrownie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not good

    I brought this on vacation to limit the number of items I was carrying with me. I layered it on top of my normal face lotion, mostly to amp up the sun protection. Although I was on the beach, my face didn't burn. The coverage was also OK. However, I broke out like CRAZY and was very greasy in certain spots by mid-day. I'm sure that this was partially due to the humidity- but not entirely. I threw this away when I got home. You get what you pay for. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hlm258 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Favourite Drugstore BB

    I use this on a regular basis, it is my go-to daytime coverage (along with concealer, of course). The colour is pretty blendable and fit my skin pretty well. It doesn't even out your skin tone or any of those crazy claims, but it blurs out your imperfections and makes my pores less noticeable. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    beepdee | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry skin

    I have very dry skin (gets flakey without moisturizer) so I was pleasently surprised by how this made my skin look nice, natural and dewy. It evened out my skin and I like how it had SPF 30. I can see how it could end up being a greasy mess on oily skin though. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    taraxrose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sticky!

    I had to wash my face again the second I applied this digusting cream. It felt like I was applying glue on my face. It just felt so gross! I guess it depends on your skin type, mine is oily. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not the best bb cream.

    I was a bit dissapointed in this product. One of the benefits was to "blur imperpections" and since i have a bit of acne and redness, it mostly covered up my red spots instead of acne. Plus it makes my face a bit oily. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Used a free sample from a magazine.

    The sample lasted me three days. The product managed to cover old marks, which impressed me because I used DIY tinted moisturizer before that didn't really do anything. This evened out my skintone, but on a really hot day...I ended up looking really dewy. Without having used other BB creams, I wouldn't know how it ranks against other ones. It didn't break out my combination skin though--always a plus. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not good

    It's not great at tinting/evening skin, and i don't know about the sunscreen, but this made my skin OILY. I was shining like crazy. It looked like someone dumped a tub of oil on me (especially my nose) and it made me break out. Don't buy it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MnMgal24 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 15 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing light covarage.

    I love this BB cream. Its light and fresh on my face, not cakey. And leaves my skin with a great glow ! :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Heey_Its_Janine. | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"