Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for dry skin

    I have very dry skin (gets flakey without moisturizer) so I was pleasently surprised by how this made my skin look nice, natural and dewy. It evened out my skin and I like how it had SPF 30. I can see how it could end up being a greasy mess on oily skin though. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    taraxrose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sticky!

    I had to wash my face again the second I applied this digusting cream. It felt like I was applying glue on my face. It just felt so gross! I guess it depends on your skin type, mine is oily. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best bb cream.

    I was a bit dissapointed in this product. One of the benefits was to "blur imperpections" and since i have a bit of acne and redness, it mostly covered up my red spots instead of acne. Plus it makes my face a bit oily. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Used a free sample from a magazine.

    The sample lasted me three days. The product managed to cover old marks, which impressed me because I used DIY tinted moisturizer before that didn't really do anything. This evened out my skintone, but on a really hot day...I ended up looking really dewy. Without having used other BB creams, I wouldn't know how it ranks against other ones. It didn't break out my combination skin though--always a plus. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not good

    It's not great at tinting/evening skin, and i don't know about the sunscreen, but this made my skin OILY. I was shining like crazy. It looked like someone dumped a tub of oil on me (especially my nose) and it made me break out. Don't buy it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MnMgal24 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing light covarage.

    I love this BB cream. Its light and fresh on my face, not cakey. And leaves my skin with a great glow ! :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Heey_Its_Janine. | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Perfecto

    Nice light coverage improved my over all skin tone:) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ebbrownie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This product is perfection. I have extremely fair skin, and the lightest shade matched me. It makes my skin look so fresh and natural, and gives me a glow. Not to mention that it covers dark circles. And the SPF 30 is amazing, I haven't got sunburn since wearing it! Overall: its a smooth, hydrating, glow for 7 dollars. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend