Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant

    I know these aren't the same exact products but I'm assuming my Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Lotion would fall into this category somehow. Normally I steer clear of anything that has Cocoa Butter in it even though I know how fantastic it is, because the smell reminds me of when my mom was pregnant with my brother and sister and was constantly rubbing it on her stomach so she wouldn't have...read more any stretch marks. Anyway, I went for this one day at Target because I was really sick of dealing with my super dry skin that was really starting to hurt and become irritated from wearing pants in the cold weather. I do not regret buying this at all! It was without a doubt one of the best "beauty" choices I've ever made. Just from the first night I used this I woke up with soft, supple, less irritated skin. My legs didn't hurt as much when the hot water hit my skin and my skin no longer felt so tight. After using this for three days in a row I saw and felt a huge difference in my skin. I actually want to touch my skin now, it feels so soft and good, it even looks healthier. I seriously love this product and the huge bottle in came in! I will continue to buy this product until they stop making it. The smell I will just have to get used to, it almost has a calming effect. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 51 people said helpful

  • 10

    really good lotion, mix it with palmer's cocoa butter lotion

    I mix this with Palmer's Cocoa Butter lotion to get even more moisture. I recommend it. This lotion has a refreshing scent, very subtle if you don't like strong scents. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kmb876 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great summer lotion

    If you are like me and have really dry and sensitive skin this will make a great summer lotion. During the winter months this lotion doesn't do too well on my skin since it's extremely dry due to the colder weather. I found using vaseline moisture lotion really moisturizes my skin during the warmer months. The lotion is light, not heavy and lightly scented. If you are looking for a good lotion that is not thick or heavy, this is one to try. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Vaseline Total Moisture gives real relief to dry skin

    This moisturizer is a winner for those with dry skin. It does not sting or wash off but soaks in almost immediately without leaving the skin greasy. It is properly pH balanced as it is absorbed so quickly. Since I have very dry skin, I definitely recommend this product to those with sensitive and dry skin. Good price as well. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    andrea8888 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    INCREDIBLE!!

    This lotion leaves your skin silky smooth after every use. I can't live without it!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ojones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap and moisturizes

    This lotion is definitely cheap and it does the trick. within moments of putting it on my skin feels soft and smooth, and it lasts for hours. my only complaint is the smell- it doesn't smell bad, per-say, it just doesn't smell good. it smells....clean. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jsgreen25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leaves my hands feeling smooth and soft!

    Dry, tough skin runs in my family, so I always like to have a lotion handy. A hotel a family member stayed at used this lotion in their bathroom kit, and it's worked wonders for me: I only need a little to moisturize both of my hands, and I immediately feel hydrated. The catch is, it only lasts a short while before I need to reapply. When I run out, I'll probably buy a bigger -but hopefully still travel-sized- bottle. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Azurite | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very moisturizing

    my husband loves this lotion and uses it too...it doesnt smell feminine and is leghtly fragranced — 2 years, 9 months ago
    dits212001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for dry skin

    this lotion is great for anyone who suffers from dry chapped hands, I can notice a difference as soon as a apply it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Bobbie21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    for the price but doesnn't provide all the moisture needed — 2 years, 9 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"