Simple Facial Cleansing Wipes Reviews

Back to Simple Facial Cleansing Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not bad but not leaving my skin as clean as baby wipes

    I was really hoping to change away from baby wipes and had heard great things, however my skin doesn't feel as clean with these. They're great for after gym workouts though! — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love! Recommend these for sensitive skin!

    Most products that are dye/perfume/etc free still tend to irritate or redden my face a litte bit, but I totally love these cleansing wipes! They are soft, gentle, and do not dry out or irritate my skin!! I use them before bed if I'm too tired to go through the whole routine of actually washing my face. They remove eye makeup pretty easily as well and do not irritate my eyes. They are perfect and t...read morehe packaging is nice; it actually stays sealed for me and the wipes do not dry out. I am so glad I bought these and I will for sure continue to buy them! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    otherwise amazing

    Love these wipes! They're soft and very refreshing, especially after jogging! Just whip one of these out and I'm instantly cooled down. Also, it does have a little bit of a scent, but it's very faint.. My only issue with these wipes is that most of the time when I buy them, I find that most of the wipes are dried out. It makes buying them pretty risky- I really don't like spending $8+ for these to find that they're all unusable. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lehxuu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must for sensitive skin

    I have this sensitive skin that usually feels tight and dry and using some products, so after hearing about this I decided to try it, and love it! It doesn't leave my skin feel uncomfortable after, and leaves it feeling clean and fresh. I keep a package of this in my back just in case my face feels oily or icky — 1 year, 8 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Addictive!

    I got a sample of these nearly a year ago, and I cannot live without them. I have a pack in my car, my desk at work, my makeup area, and beside my bed! I've never been able to make a habit of washing my face at night, so I keep these by the bed and just wipe off all my makeup with one wipe. Any time I see them on sale, I stock up (although they are super inexpensive for the quality)! Love love love love them! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    AspieMom | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Awesome

    Ohhhh how I love these wipes.... so convenient, affordable, portable, smell nice and most important... they work!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    WeddingPlanner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    After mark discontinued my favorite wipes I couldn't find any that compared...until these. I use them every night before I wash my face. Love love love! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RangerCroft | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend