Simple Facial Cleansing Wipes Reviews

Back to Simple Facial Cleansing Wipes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing

    I got these as part of a set (wipes, moisturizer and cleansing cream) for $2. I have never been so impressed. They are gentle on my skin but take off all my makeup leaving my skin extremely soft. I will definitely be buying again a recommending — 2 months, 1 week ago
    shootingstar0112 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels awesome

    Feels like I've washed my face and gets most of my make up (stubborn waterproof mascara) — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    kirbs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the price

    To be honest, I initially bought these face wipes because they were the cheapest! However, they really do work well. They take off any makeup with only one wipe. There's no alcohol in them so they're gentle on the skin. I'm sure there are better makeup removers out there, but you can't beat the price on these. They travel well too! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    camryn_rabideau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Face Wipes

    Not worth the price but do a good job and don't irritate skin. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    brooklynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite

    These work great and are really gentle. Not as gentle as my old favorite Say Yes to Cucumbers but close. These do have alcohol and you need to avoid getting them in your eyes but they do remove the makeup much better. It has removed all my tough makeup like L'oreal Infallible and Urban Decay eyeshadows and BadGal mascara which could be a pain for the other wipes I have tried. I do miss the sme...read morell of the Yes To, but not a biggy. They also do give you less than I would like. Most are around 30 but you only get 25 in a package which I would like to see them add a few more. Generally I want them to last a whole month now I need to remember to have at least a few extras. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Makeup Wipes

    I use these wipes every single day. They are great for removing excess makeup off after i've cleansed my face, especially my eyemakeup. I have repurchased these over and over again. They are the perfect amount of wetness and they are not harsh at all. They do not have a scent and do not break me out at all, which most scented wipes do. If you have sensitive or acne prone skin, i would suggest this! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    I use one of these to take off all my makeup before I use my Clarisonic. They completely take off all traces of my face and eye makeup. Then I can use my three step cleanser, treatment, and moisturizer. These towelettes are big and have no smell which is a big plus. And they are very inexpensive. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Top 9 facial wipes/Simple Facial Cleansing Wipes

    I was fortunate enough to get a sample pack of these wipes and I don't wear makeup often and when I do, it's not very heavy and these Simple wipes did a horrible job. After using the wipe, it looked like they removed the makeup, but my skin felt slimy and dirty. I ended up having to wash my face with a cleansing wash and my face felt so much better afterwards and all of my eye makeup was finally removed. I would not ever buy these or recommend anyone to buy them for removing makeup. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    buddysmom100 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great For On The Go

    I like to throw these in our travel bags, and for the gym. I like that they are gentle and remove most of everything grimy off your face. I just wish the scent wasn't what it is. Thats why it gets 8 stars. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend