Simple Soothing Facial Toner Reviews

Back to Simple Soothing Facial Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Toner

    This is a great toner. I've never really used toner or astringent before, after a bad experience in my early teens with astringent and acne. I'm glad I picked this up. I needed something free of alcohol, as that ingredient dries my skin way too much. This is alcohol free and does not irritate my skin. It is very refreshing to use, especially after cleansing. It makes sure all the dirt and grime is...read more gone before you put on a treatment cream, in my case acne cream. I love the feel of this and I love knowing its keeping me clean without overdrying my face. I love the simplistic aspect of this product and the rest of the line, as simplicity is important in my skincare. I like that it doesn't have a whole bunch of random ingredients and instead sticks to a few simple, skin loving ingredients. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    anniebeaux | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sensitive Skin

    This toner is great. It doesn't have a strong odor or feel like you're putting chemicals on your face. I have sensitive skin, so it doesn't cause any breakouts or drying out of my skin. It has also reduced the oil on my skin which is great. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    stargazingjaney | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great so far.

    I've added this toner to my skin care regimen for about 2 weeks now. I've noticed a great improvement in hydration and overall appearance to my skin. Less acne and less discoloration/hyperpigmentation. This is so light and no scent, so it feels like pretty much water on your skin, but gets rid of any left over makeup or water residue on your skin. I have combination/acne-prone skin, and this has been great so far!! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    stephanie_dragoman | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This toner does not have a strong scent. Seems like you are literally using water on your face. I thought it wasn't really going to do much on my face, but it calmed my inflamed pimple over night. I was extremely surprised! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    seansun2012 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    So far so good

    I was looking for a replacement to my Neutrogena Pore Minimizing toner because the alpha & beta were getting to be too harsh on my skin and leaving me with a flush red appearance after use. I had received the "simple" brand facial lotion as a free sample in the mail and loved it, along with the idea of being "simple" and decided to try this out. At first I was a little unsure as I applied it becau...read morese it seemed to be a little oily, but once it had dried there was no oily residue and it seemed to brighten my complexion immediately! Hope to continue to see positive results with continued use! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KatieJay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great toner

    I like this toner. It seems to help clear up my acne-prone skin. It has no alcohol in it, which is great because it doesn't dry out my skin. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    caitlin_bickel | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great basic toner

    This is hands down the best toner for acne-prone/sensitive skin. I also have combination skin,I'm very oily on my T-zone but dry on the cheeks because of the acne treatments i used. I have never experienced breakouts from using this toner. i've also used it to remove my eye makeup few times and it didn't sting or burn my eyes. Highly recommend this toner! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great "Simple" Toner

    So, I needed a good toner that wouldn't hurt my sensitive skin so I turned to this brand (which I've never used before). I will say I loved this toner. It's refreshing and doesn't irritate my skin. Definitely a must-have for me when taking makeup off @ night. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rolltidegirlie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    First time I've ever used a toner, but I fell in love with all the Simple products last year and decided to try it. LOVE it! I wipe my makeup off at night with the wipes, then use the toner as a final cleanse. Also, it's awesome for removing mascara and eye make-up boo boos. I just put a Q-tip over the opening, get a bit of toner on it, and use it to wipe away any mascara that accidentally gets on my eyelids. This is a product I will continue to use, so the fact that it is priced so low is a bonus! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    AspieMom | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"