Coolway AutoSense Styler Reviews

Back to Coolway AutoSense Styler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Coolway Flat Iron System

    I just got my Coolway system and I must say I absolutely love it. I had to get used to blow drying my hair every morning, but the results are worth it since I'm not melting my hair anymore. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ironwoman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Coolway

    I was a bit skeptical at first because my hair generally doesn’t *stay* straight after being flat ironed. I’ve tried just about every product on the market from the flat iron that blow dries your hair as it straightens to the ceramic (and very expensive) Chi. The results were invariably the same; I’d have beautiful stick straight hair for a few hours. I noticed that part of the problem wa...read mores that living in Texas we can have a lot of humidity during our blistering hot summers and hairstyles just don’t hold up to that kind of temperature change. I resigned myself to either carrying a flat iron in my car for touch ups or wearing my hair up later in the evening. Then I found Coolway. I was excited to try it out so the first time I test drove it I didn’t use the product that comes with it. Even without the product my hair stayed stick straight for days. The only flaw I could see with this product is that something about the way it’s designed causes it to occasionally pull at strands of your hair while you’re using it. However, it didn’t cause any breakage; it just gave it the occasional tug. Given the results, it’s absolutely worth it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    decaf_shifflett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Coolway does work

    I wasnt sure about another hair care product, but I decided to give the Coolway system a try. I was so glad I did. It really does work. My hair just gets better looking each time I use it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Pgaliastro | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    CoolWay Flat Iron system

    I didn't think it would work as well as it did. I was pleased with the first time use, but my hair just kept getting better with each use. It does take some time to get use to, and now I won't use anything else. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    AMiano | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!!!

    My first time using it, I love it!!! The Coolway flat iron is great. Easy to use just read the instrutions so you know what to do with the product spray and conditioner and you will be on your way to nice volume and straight hair. I like how it doesnt damage your hair because it works with low heat, it also gives you the temperate that your hair should be on. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    laura_gerns | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    genius

    The product is a little intimidating at first with all it's instructions and products but its really easy to use once you get past all of that. The conditioner was ok, but I really like the spray. I wish they would make the plates on the iron a little heaver but overall I really like it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    katie_bell_8042 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    julie31

    I love my Coolway! I've been using it for about 5 months now, I think? My hair gets better and better. At first the results were nice, I was able to flat iron at a lower temperature and actually touch my hair, which I loved, the autosense feature in the iron is cool, and my hair looked good. But the best part is that over time my hair has looked better and better, I'm in my 40's and my hair is...read more looking more like back in my 20's or 30's - those first few times I had no idea what was in store. I get compliments on my hair all the time - how shiny it looks, how soft, did you just get it coloured... I quite often just blow dry with the transform spray; my hair is naturally pretty straight. I saw a review where the woman was curling her hair with it, I will have to try that - but glad to see this award, I think it totally deserves it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    julie31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    As a black woman..

    I was really excited about the Coolway system. Unfortunately it let me down in every way possible. I had to spray huge amounts of product into my hair for it to work...and then my hair turned frizzy within a few hours. The iron itself is flimsy and looks like coolway purchased a whole bunch of conair straighteners and then put their logo over it. Returned. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    perkalicious | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Coolway Styling System

    I LOVE THIS SYSTEM! Finally, a flat iron that will not damage my hair. I always had problems with the tiny hairs around my face. My old flat iron was constantly "burning" them, but I had to use it to get them straight. The Coolway system makes my hair shiny, thick and has repaired the damaged strands. The products smell nice and the price is reasonable. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BrwnEydGrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can finally dry my own hair!

    I have thick, coarse hair that I can never style on my own, until now! Thanks to Coolway, I can actually tame and style my own hair and achieve stylist-perfect results. Plus, it takes me 20 mins when it used to take me at least 45 mins. Thanks Coolway! — 1 year, 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend