Olay Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Wrong kind of young

    You know those girls who could pretty much wash their face once a month and use lard-based makeup but still only have a couple pimples a year? I'm not one. My face is as hard to please as a pop diva. It's dry and flaky but also prone to shininess and breakouts. Still being in my 20's, I don't have any deep wrinkles yet but there are a few fine lines that I've started to notice. Because of al...read morel of these factors, this product was not for me at all. I didn't notice any change in the lines of my face at all. It didn't feel extremely oily going on, but it made my face break out everywhere I used it. So, yes, having the acne of a high schooler definitely makes my face look younger...but it's not exactly the type of young most women are looking for. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dissapointed and Itchy

    I was excited to get to try this product out. However even though I don't have particularly sensitive skin this product made face itchy and red. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Buh-bye Eye Wrinkles

    I was asked to test this product and I have seen some improvement. I'm in my early 20's so I probably wouldn't have tried this product if I hadn't been given a sample. I saw the price tag -- holy smokes! But I guess that's pretty comparable to other anti-aging products. I have a very "cheeky" smile so my whole face bunches up when I'm smiling, which happens a lot. So I am already getting some...read more laugh lines and wrinkles. I've been using this product every night before my moisturizer on my under-eye wrinkles and in my laugh lines. I saw improvement after only a few days, especially under my eyes. My skin tightened up, showed far fewer wrinkles and creases, and even my skin tone evened out. I was sick and sleep-deprived for 2 of my 8 weeks of testing the product and nobody could tell I was sick. So that was pretty impressive. I didn't see the same level of improvement anywhere else, though. Laugh lines will probably always be there thanks to the way I smile, and I didn't see much of a change of my few forehead wrinkles when I tried the product there. I'll keep using this product for under my eyes, but I probably wouldn't buy it on my own. I've had similar effects with my under-eye skin with other products, and for a lot cheaper. — 2 years ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Seeing Some Improvement

    I'm young so I thankfully don't have that many wrinkles or lines yet! I do have 3 laugh/worry lines on my forehead, and after using this product 2x daily for the past several weeks, I have seen some improvement in the appearance of my skin. I don't think it did anything to actually get rid of my lines because before applying this I can see them, but afterwards- poof they're gone! — 2 years ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Olay Regenerist Intensive Repair Treatment Reviews

    I also have been testing this, and while it's not a bad product .I have very sensitive skin and it didn't irritate me, It also didn't do much of anything else. Having said that, it's ok as a moisturizer I guess. I'll keep using it till it's gone, but I won't replace it. — 2 years ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh....

    Product was slightly greasy. Didn't see any anti-aging benefits....while I don't have wrinkles, I do have scarring and pigmentation, which I anticipated this product having some affect. Was not impressed, but- may need more than one bottle for results. — 2 years ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    A below average anti-ager

    Received as a tester and used pretty much continuously for a month. I have oily, adult acne prone skin. Had I been more normal, I guess this would have made an ok moisturizer. Saw no positive effects with this product but really no negative ones either. — 2 years ago
    LoveHotWax | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    I did not see any results — 2 years ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    OK as Daily Moisturizer

    This is just OK as a daily moisturizer and certainly lacks any repairing effects that the product claims. Plus, there are plenty of other daily moisturizers out there that have lower cost. — 2 years ago
    amn209 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Review subject

    I gave it a shot, but after 3 weeks, i see no results. Another big waste of money. — 2 years ago
    flairedup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend