Secret Outlast Clear Gel Reviews

Back to Secret Outlast Clear Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's shouldn't be a Secret!

    I had given up on Secret Solid (white one) it felt like glue under my arms and was a chore to wash off at the end of the day. Even though I've used it off and on for years, the current product was unusable to me. I saw the Outlast Clear Gel and thought I'd give it one more chance even though I'd never tried a gel. Hallelujah! I love this stuff, it smells fantastic, works very well for me, remo...read moreves without a problem, but the pinnacle is how it is dispensed. I am "over the moon" with that feature. It's a real winner for me. I thought I needed a solid to stay fresh, but I was wrong! Try it and I'm pretty sure you'll like it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this! Usually I'm not into gel-style or 'clinical' deodorants but this one changed my mind. It smells really good, and dries pretty quickly so getting dressed after is no problem. Also, the fact that it's not white and a gel formula means no white marks on clothes! It also does what it says, it leaves you feeling dry and fresh all day, through workouts or day-to-day activities. I would definitely try it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the job

    I received this product to review. It was in the protecting powder scent. The scent was clean and refreshing not overpowering. It keep me fresh and dry. Iwill continue to use it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    merri_matalon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Secret Outlast Clear Gel

    Good stuff. Could be better. Needs more research. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    smells great,goes on easily and doesnt leave any stains on clothing. my daughter loves it as well! excellent product and i highly recommend it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works!!!

    I Love this deodorant not only does it smell Amazing! Does just what it says it does. Okay so when i first got it i immediately put some on after my morning shower. I had a very hectic day ran around like a chicken with it's head cut off worked up a sweat on several occasions came home from my very busy day i cleaned, i cooked, i ironed. I was super tired and decided to take a 30 min nap. Well tha...read moret 30 min nap turned into 9hrs! 0_o needless to say i was super late for a meeting as gross as the following may sound i didn't have time to shower ( don't judge) just brushed my teeth and flew out the door. Long story short My armpits were dry and smelling amazing still! i actually got a compliment from a co worker saying i smelled lovely as i walked by. If she only knew lol so 2 thumbs up for this one :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mibella23 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Secret - Secret Outlast Clear Gel

    I received the Secret Outlast Clear Gel. I have not used a clear gel deodorant in a long time and I completely forgot at how much I loved them! I love the way it applies to my skin. It goes on super smoothly and doesn't leave little white flecks that powder deodorants sometimes do. The scent is light and lasts for quite a few hours. I feel like clear gels aren't as "heavy" as powder deodorants but I prefer that. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    julimi | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It was okay; I'll stick to what I know.

    It was okay. It did a good job keeping me dry but odor free was another thing. I felt stinky by the end of the day. The scent was pleasant and not overbearing. it does go on a little wet so let it dry for a few minutes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    I've used this product,secret outlast,for sometime now. I like the way it keeps me dry. It does feel a little weird when you put it on. You get used to it. The way it does not leave any marks on your clothes is good. The smell is good. I recommend this product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent, but not great.

    I received this free and although I thought it worked okay, I'm not a fan of powder scented anything. The good part was it did seem to dry much quicker than most gel deodorants. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!