Secret Outlast Clear Gel Reviews

Back to Secret Outlast Clear Gel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    LOVE!!

    I have used Secret since I was a teenager and I love it. keeps me dry and odor free all day. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    simplydawn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Like but not Love

    I tried this thinking it would work to keep me dry on my morning runs...it was ok. I am not a HUGE gel fan so I would prefer to stick to the solids that I have that work just as well. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    EFitz70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret Outlast

    I have been using Secret Outlast for some time and it is very effective for me. I am one that lays in the tanning bed and in the sun so I need a deodorant that works well as also I am beginning menopause. It keeps me dry and I do like the scent as well. I highly recommend Secret Outlast! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    my3butterflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nothing too special.

    I was pretty excited when gel formulas for deodorants started to come out. I really hated getting white spots on my clothes from my deodorants. But I found that this really didn't make a difference that much compared to regular solid deodorants. Compared to the invisible solid from this brand and line, the antiperspirant qualities and longevity were pretty similar and worked the same. Whenever...read more I put this one on, however, I'd have to wait to put on my clothes just because the gel takes a while to dry under my arms. It reminded me of waiting to put on clothes after you put on self tanning lotion as to not get the self tanner on your clothes. The smell is nice and it did keep me pretty dry throughout the day, but not much more than my regular, solid secret deodorant would. I was disappointed that the gel part of the deodorant didn't work as well for me as I thought it would, but I would rate it the same as my regular deodorant. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    It keeps me dry and fresh all day. Even if i go to the gym during the day. i wont switch to any other product. i love it, its the best. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    It works best if you apply it the night before and quickly after a shower — 1 year, 1 month ago
    eheesche | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it get it

    Love this stufff. It is good — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    let me try secret clear gel!

    I would love to try the gel, all ive ever used is sold. Time for a change. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    latashia_galvan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    clear gel

    I love love love this stuff I could not go a aday without it — 1 year, 1 month ago
    wicklundshelly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's shouldn't be a Secret!

    I had given up on Secret Solid (white one) it felt like glue under my arms and was a chore to wash off at the end of the day. Even though I've used it off and on for years, the current product was unusable to me. I saw the Outlast Clear Gel and thought I'd give it one more chance even though I'd never tried a gel. Hallelujah! I love this stuff, it smells fantastic, works very well for me, remo...read moreves without a problem, but the pinnacle is how it is dispensed. I am "over the moon" with that feature. It's a real winner for me. I thought I needed a solid to stay fresh, but I was wrong! Try it and I'm pretty sure you'll like it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend