St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    First of all, it's an amazing product for less than 2$. I use it usually 2 times a day which probably isn't good but I have stubborn, oily skin. It doesn't dry me out and after I use it, it leaves me face very soft and clean. I also use It on my body sometimes and helps clear up my chest — 11 months ago
    k8lyn___ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It WORKS!

    This product is one of my all time favorites. It really does the job, and my skin is always so smooth after every use. It clears you up, exfoliates, improves the overall health of your facial skin, and doesn't dry you out! I highly recommend this one. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product, cheap price

    I love this product. It does the job and does not break the bank. The scrub gets my face clean and exfoliates without dryingout skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ktj1977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I always have this inside my bathroom. I have been using this for years now and it never fails me. I exfoliate with this twice a week and it keeps my blackheads under control. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    go to scrub

    i have been using this scrub for about 5 years, i use it once a week or when i start breaking out. it leaves my skin soft and reduces blemishes very well. this is my go to exfoliating scrub — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good for me

    this scrub makes my sensitive acne skin even worse, i started getting small pimples all over my cheeks — 1 year, 11 months ago
    eltmi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING PRODUCT

    I love this stuff !!!!! I have oily skin that's prone to blemishes and after I use this it makes my skin super soft and smooth and NOT oily. It also helps with my acne — 1 year, 11 months ago
    pinkbarbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have used this scrub for quite a few years already. Sometimes I stop using it because I think I don't need it anymore but always come back to it. It really helps me control the blackheads on my nose. I really like this product and the price too! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    guapis | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend