St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub Reviews

Back to St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 5

    cheap? yes. effective on my dry skin? no

    PROS: • It's budget friendly, you pay less than $4, and it's worth every cent. • It removes the dead skin cells, which makes your skin feel/look smoother. • It minimizes my large pores. I've noticed that my large pores are now a tad bit less noticeable. • It being 100% natural is a really big thing for me. I have sensitive skin, so I'm very cautious of what I put on my face. • The...read morere is a good amount of product in the tube. There is 170 g of products in the tube, I've been using this for the past month and it's barely put a dent in the tube. CONS: • The first time I used this I got a minor breakout. Out of nowhere, a pimple appeared on my cheek, the very next day. Instead of throwing it away, I gave it another chance. Oh how glad I am that I did! • The beads are huge, and I prefer rounded beads. The beads can be way too rough on the skin. the beads are larger and have noticeably sharper edges than most. • It can be extremely drying. Exfoliation can be drying, everyone knows that. After I use this, dry patches randomly appear all over my face. No Bueno. I have to apply layers and layers of moisturizer, and my skin appears dry and flaky. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    xojasmine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle and effective

    This scrub got rid of a whitehead that had been on my face for months. It also buffs away dry patches. I've been using it twice a day ever since my regular cleanser ran out, and so far no signs of over-exfoliating. It also has a nice scent. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kittymarmalade | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using this product for years and swear by this scrub. My skin always fees alot smoother and and I break out less. I recommend it for everyone. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    johanna305 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    First of all, it's an amazing product for less than 2$. I use it usually 2 times a day which probably isn't good but I have stubborn, oily skin. It doesn't dry me out and after I use it, it leaves me face very soft and clean. I also use It on my body sometimes and helps clear up my chest — 2 years, 10 months ago
    k8lyn___ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It WORKS!

    This product is one of my all time favorites. It really does the job, and my skin is always so smooth after every use. It clears you up, exfoliates, improves the overall health of your facial skin, and doesn't dry you out! I highly recommend this one. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Adenamoon | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product, cheap price

    I love this product. It does the job and does not break the bank. The scrub gets my face clean and exfoliates without dryingout skin. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ktj1977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I always have this inside my bathroom. I have been using this for years now and it never fails me. I exfoliate with this twice a week and it keeps my blackheads under control. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    go to scrub

    i have been using this scrub for about 5 years, i use it once a week or when i start breaking out. it leaves my skin soft and reduces blemishes very well. this is my go to exfoliating scrub — 3 years, 10 months ago
    jackalatte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good for me

    this scrub makes my sensitive acne skin even worse, i started getting small pimples all over my cheeks — 3 years, 10 months ago
    eltmi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING PRODUCT

    I love this stuff !!!!! I have oily skin that's prone to blemishes and after I use this it makes my skin super soft and smooth and NOT oily. It also helps with my acne — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pinkbarbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » St. Ives Naturally Clear Blemish & Blackhead Control Apricot Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"