Maybelline New York Illegal Lengths Fiber Extensions Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Illegal Lengths Fiber Extensions Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great de-clumper

    I use this mascara when my eye lashes are looking a little clumped. The bristles on the brush make my eyelashes fuller whenever a put another mascara on before hand. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    jaslin_guiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This mascara is one of my absolute favorites because it beautifully enhances my lashes without looking fake. I love it and highly recommend to anyone looking for a reasonable, yet good mascara! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    naina9 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mascara

    I found this on sale for a few dollars and bought it on impulse. I've used it now about ten times, and I quite like it. It does lengthen and darken the lashes and looks very nice. It's not clumpy on me at all. I can't say much about the waterproof qualities, but it does not smudge or smear with normal wear. It also comes off much more easily than most other "waterproof" mascaras I've tried, with o...read morenly one or two swipes of a makeup-removing cloth. If you're in the market for a new mascara, this one is definitely worth a shot. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    haileyteal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does what it says but...

    if you have tangled lashes you must straighten them out in order for the look to come out well. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ariturn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good mascara

    Great mascara. No clumping and goes on smoothly. With my light eyes, I use brown/black. Does not look hard. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    katherine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    True to its name!

    Yes! This actually does lengthen your eyelashes!you will notice with just one swipe of the mascara that e fibers have hooked on your lashes! I just felt like if it ran out of product quickly! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of maybelline's best mascaras

    I love maybelline mascaras, and this one is one of the best. I really feel like it lengthens my lashes & gives them a nice, dark, full look. I did have a few issues with clumping after a few months (which is to be expected as the product was nearing its expiration). I would recommend this mascara over a high end brand such as benefit. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gives the Best Natural Beautiful Look!

    I love and will only use Maybelline New York Illegal Lengths Fiber Extensions Waterproof Mascara! It separates and makes my lashes beautifully long. WITHOUT and clumps!!!!!!!! I like my make up to look natural and effortless and that is exactly what this does for my lashes. It doesn't give them volume, but that doesn't bother me I don't have thin eye lashes. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Dustalie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend