Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AMAZING

    i got this eyeliner last week and am already in love with it! it is so so easy to use. i find that because of the thin tip, i am able to make really thin lines but also build. i have way more control with this eyeliner than i ever have had with any other eyeliner. if you are looking for something that is easy, buildable, long wearing and sleek, go for this! it wont disappoint — 1 year, 5 months ago
    milleyg14 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOVE

    I bought it and used it and completely fell in love with it. A lot of liquid eyeliners like this have a very flimsy applicator and I can't stand it. This one is firm and stays that way. Unfortunately I lost it :( but I'm gonna buy it again :) if you need a good liquid eyeliner pen this is the one. Best one yet :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    aliygirl101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    easy to use, doesn't smudge. you could rub your eyes all day and this stuff wouldn't come off! colors are true, black isn't greyish like some other eyeliners, it's a nice bold black. and the pen tip is so fine you could autograph a grain of rice if you really wanted to! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ThebesFairfox | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Beginners

    This was my first liquid liner and I still prefer it over others. Application is so easy and it stays on so long, even on my oily eyelids. Love it, repurchase for sure. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I've tried so many eyeliners this is by far the best ive tried its really easy to use — 2 years, 3 months ago
    cass71897 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy Use

    I wear this eyeliner everyday, good size tip, not too thick or too thin, goes on with ease and it stays on all day! Affordable as well. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    nutmeg17 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay

    It's really good for beginners but it dosent really give a dark black look — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beautygirl122 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the type of eyeliner you would think would dry up...but it doesnt and it stays on for a very! Long time with no smuges and smeres..this is my #1 liquid eyeliner:) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Makeupplover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend