eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color Reviews

Back to eSalon Custom Formulated Hair Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great service and awesome product

    E Salon completely lives up to what they claim in their ads. I have been using this service, after years of going to a salon for color or doing my own, for about six months and I will never go back. My color is exactly what I wanted, it lasts longer than any hair color I've ever tried, and my hair is in the best shape its been in years. In the past I could always see, within a few days, the new...read more hair coming in that had fallen out after having my hair colored, no more. Their website is user friendly and offers every opportunity for you to get exactly what you need, their directions are detailed with illustrations, and the price is fantastic, and all delivered right to your door. You do not want to pass this up. — 1 month ago
    LoFlo45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    esalon leave in condtitioner

    I love the smell of it in my hair and it leaves it nice and soft. It is not greasy and leaves hair very manageable. Highly recommend it! — 1 month ago
    Joyleen1947 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thanks!

    Finally used your customized-for-me product...outstanding results!! Excellent instructions, a very complete color kit, easy to apply, and most importantly - no hint of brassiness! Looks completely natural! I will be reordering as often as I need. Thanks for providing a super product. I am still amazed you were able to get the color right the first time around. Kudos! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    bart_a_noll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smart Business!

    I have been coloring my own hair for years. It was always hit or miss. Sometimes I was happy for the first couple of weeks until the color started to fade or turn red, sometimes the color was off from the beginning making me look sallow! The color I received from Esalon was spot on. It is not fading or turning red. My hair is so shiny and feels great. Very easy to use( I ordered the tools). I w...read moreould highly recommend Esalon for anyone that colors their own hair or wants to try it. You will not be disappointed. 10 star product, 10 star service. Carol D. South Carolina — 1 month, 1 week ago
    tuthpikr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Done with salon color!

    Great color, equally as good as the salon and maybe better. Saves me $70 every 6 weeks! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    beth_shelton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESalon Hair Color

    My hair is my crowning glory. I'm 56, have a nice thick head of hair and a fun, funky cut. Over the last year, I have had to get my hair colored due to stubborn grey. I travel a lot and have had to get my hair done at various salons, always picking highly rated ones in different cities. I am always disappointed by the 2-3rd week. Color gets flat, roots begin to show. And the costs $$$$$, ridiculou...read mores! Done with that! Tried ESalon, sent my picture, color arrived with tools, very professional. First application, color spot on!! Time between 1st and 2nd application needed, 6 weeks. Sorry expensive hair salons. I feel as though you know full well how to color hair that will last but you don't. You make it so we have to come back every 3-4 weeks. I am not going anywhere else for color. if you haven't tried this color, do yourself a favor. Spend less money, be more happy and you will find out what I did. My crowning glory is again something to show off. Vibrant, healthy, color that lasts! Bingo and thanks, ESalon — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    wendy_canzanese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic product

    I wanted to take a moment and tell you that I used my hair color yesterday for the 1st time. I've had it for about 3 weeks now but have never done color myself and was waiting for my Mother to help me. I am so impressed with the product; all my grays were covered and nothing out of the ordinary had to be done to accomplish this. I purchased the cape, clips and mixing bowl in my first order and it ...read morewas all perfect. I've been trying to save money somewhere, and you just saved me $85 every 6 weeks. Thank you, thank you, thank you. BTW, my hair is really shiny and soft as well. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    ana_buchanan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    eSalon

    I love this service! It's like having a personal colorist at my disposal 24/7! Communication is great, products are great, thanks for making customer service your priority as a service business should. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    catherine_p | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    e-salon product and service

    I am so happy with both the product and the service received from e-salon. My first time using the product I was happy but thought it was a little too dark so after advising e-salon they suggest my second product be changed slightly. I have just used it and it is perfect. The color is great and the coverage is wonderful. The money I am now saving is tremendous and I will continue to use the product as well as letting others know how great it works and how the customer service is the best. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    mary_stoyka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend